Originally posted by FireIce:win oredi loh
me hall tv finally up lorry
wahahahahhahtime to look out for big big LCD tv liao
Sitex Sitex
i go try my asspensive israeli products
made me so broke
ah teh what u buy again
hanor... israeli somemore...
oh no..... i think i feel a headegg coming.........
wha biang eh internet damn slow. cb.
i hope is not fever......
sian
i think have to sleep early tonite....
fifi should rest up if you're not feeling well
Can give me some tip how to woo mycrush?
wat is "rest up"?

woohoo my future ride...
Originally posted by bus555:Can give me some tip how to woo mycrush?
go up to her and do the liang popo "woo woo woo woo woo" thing.
Originally posted by FireIce:wat is "rest up"?
haha i dunno my aussie friend always tell me that...means go and have a rest and sleep
Are u english or behloh? Woo u also dunno.?? ok nvm I know how liao
dunno wat miracle me dad do
the tv is back to life
sian, means he is not going to buy a new tv
my tv quite long ler... since 2000...

fifi go do some miracle again lor
make till spoil![]()
just today i was telling my frien how to spoil his comp in order to "use" extended warranty
means going to die liao~!
mine oso since dec99
about the same time i join sgf
hurhur~
bus boy so young think about girls tsk...
looks like fifi your lcd tv can wait le
Originally posted by wonderamazement:my tv quite long ler... since 2000...
same lea, i using the projection TV
big and bulky
Originally posted by bus555:Can give me some tip how to woo mycrush?
omg, u have an admirer & u dun noe how to woo her..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
same lea, i using the projection TVbig and bulky
mine the CRT kind... heavyweight.