then i can start on the new fone
phhhhewwwiiiittt~~
ok i also go pong pong
West brom and chelsea ltr. ~
Me misseth the taiyaki from Yaohan very much :(
im damn full~
infra so slow
I change to usb cable and it's fast like lao sai
lol why didn't you use USB cable in the first place?
cos i dunno i got so much junk to store
anyway, oso nothing much lah
but i still a bit kiasu
i put cucumber mask
妳 mask 了�?
i am back
today not mask today
tml then i do
today i busy wif fone
fugging pimples scars on my right cheek... more dominant on my right than left, must be my sleeping style. how to remove sia! grrr ![]()
wah this one got a flap for the eyes
maybe i shd relax for 20 minutes
Examinations suck!
what exams? A lvl?
i am contemplating going pariss tml
if i go i will limit to once a mth
Originally posted by laurence82:i am back
back from s3x, emo kid?
no, stubborn old man
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what exams? A lvl?
Uni Semester exams... SIannn
Originally posted by Shotgun:Uni Semester exams... SIannn
lol best of luck~
i is hungry