Originally posted by seotiblizzard:My room no space for a queen size bed.
I cherish him alot.Sigh. He's alrdy 7 yrs old.
I will miss him alot.
*pat pat*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also liked the salmon belly soup
cathay branch the sushi quite ok
the tampines branch is lousy
Tampenis one is the one at the stadium?
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, å�Žäºº must know å�Žè¯
no excuses
my 爸爸 also said tt
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tampenis one is the one at the stadium?
yah next to a swimming complex
salmon belly soup plenty of collagen!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah next to a swimming complex
Tht one dapai looooooooong que sia.
Dont like going there.
Originally posted by Cz:*pat pat*
the nihon mura buffet is oni the sushis??
i think it's not tt attractive leh
anyway, ala carte this and that and the cheap sushis oni $52 for 2 ppl
quite ok lah
jiak bah bah......
i had the salmon belly soup and some 99cts sushi
no go for buffet
koo kee's 八�茶 is nice
and CJXLB's honey watercress cha also nicce
the bacon enoki not bad
though the bacon a bit rubbery
i have not written my x'mas cards to be sent overseas
have not wrapped my presents although i hv bought the nice wrappa
Originally posted by FireIce:the bacon enoki not bad
though the bacon a bit rubbery
dunno wat is tt
i no eat all these de
i eat the traditional jap food
shlt lah i need coffee
xiao cute knows how to say �诗作对 sia
*subscribes*
i get a lot of satisfaction and happiness from shopping at TBS
they give so much disscount and goodies i hope they dun 倒é—
lately i hv been using the PillowSpray which is damn good
i dunno wat magic they put inside or the smell is just nice
makes me sleep nice nice
extra nice
i sleep a lot anyway
lol 6th page!
6 page only sia.
i thought i'd make it into the 3rd by the time i come back. i was wrong. ![]()
never mind which page
fifi c liao
i backing up old fone
and going to kick start my new fone
hee. hee. hee.
oooops
just now on bus saw this lady, quite chio la... dunno take wrong bus or what... like supposed to take 10 or something.