from 10mbps to .. > 1mbps.. or i think > 128kb ......
Why do i always have to experience these vast differences -_-" once again making me appreciate things more. N do not take things for granted. lol
i am on 3mbps
o o.. n anyone read DC comics ?
Apparently... the latest issue of Batman.. they have decided to kill Bruce Wayne.
So who is gonna be the new batman >?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i am on 3mbps
at least u get what pay for.. lol..
Here.. 1 mbps.. dunno even got 512 kb or not ar.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:at least u get what pay for.. lol..
Here.. 1 mbps.. dunno even got 512 kb or not ar.
u not in sg ar?
dedicated or cable? cable is shared one
back liao... french test today. crap.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
u not in sg ar?dedicated or cable? cable is shared one
i was in sg before.. last week but for 5 days. lol.
i now using.. streamyx...
=|
i dun think i am using cable. Using phoneline still. crap la the net here. How much is 10MBPS there ? an got any cap per month ? and if so.. how much extra per GB ?
i have just looked at food porn for a good hour+
i need to get my arse down to asia NOW
lol food porn.
booked pedicure appt for Monday liao
me going with me mom
sibeh enjoy sia
where got recession?
lol..
some people dun need to cutback. good life.
i think everyone is just hanging the word at the mouth nia
seriously, i dun feel a thing
everything as per normal
me waiting for facial in december
I am feeling it. especially my year end bonuses. meeting n almost unanimously agreed that profits goes to slush funds. plantation , petrol n construction ... feeling it.. ouch
but honestly , bar business still good. ppl can still drink like mad.
construction , quarry etc bad man... pong ar.
lol.. after 5 pm.. internet becomes faster.
sucks..
forum now load faster.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me waiting for facial in december
with special?
Originally posted by FireIce:with special?
eeeyer, with auntie?
我��下
ur eyes will be closed/covered anyway
cannot lah, must have 感情 one...
got mah
gam cheng and gam lan quite similar lah
acherly me ex-colleague got recommend an experience 鸡 on KL
legend has it that she will lick u and find ur g-spot!
i dare not try because she is considered young... to 50yr olds.
which makes her older than me ![]()
me is going KL
but i go there eat claypot 鸡é¥
me is back
we all discussed about nipples and master & slave
u want me to let u know where to find the 鸡?
really heard is good
im hungry
wat shd i eat?
hmm.......
yong tau fu?