From IE, its File, Import/Export, and Import Favourites, and you want
to import the file bookmarks.html from your profile.
Oh yay! I did it! Thanks koko! ![]()
Now to complete it with a Google toolbar...
koko?
sounds like koko crunch ..
got oldbie call kokonutz
we all call him koko
Wee! Now typing on FF.
cloudy skies..
my name is ko
ko ko
and here's my tom ford suit
one bourbon coke, double shot, stirred
i finally upgraded to IE7. omg.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my name is ko
ko ko
and here's my tom ford suit
one bourbon coke, double shot, stirred
and flash your W902
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i finally upgraded to IE7. omg.
so how's it..
FF better leh..
ok lo. i mean, on my desktop pc lar. my laptop comes with ie7 so no complaints. so far IE6 working fine so i didnt bother. today was mass clearing. dumped lots of useless apps and installed wmp 11 and ie7. just made my xp look a little smarter. new theme also added.
Originally posted by FireIce:and flash your W902
and your water pistol ..
Originally posted by FireIce:and flash your W902
and

and

the g-shock can shoot laser one rite?
can deflect bullets.
and call my hayabusa

wah seh..... wear tom ford suit ride hayabusa.....
sibeh zai.....
finally rain after few days of warm weather..

but this helmet. å‡ å�¯çˆ±
cannot imagine koko wearing that..
the sticker there should change to HK
this shuotbox activity is getting outta control![]()
me go pee
Originally posted by FireIce:the sticker there should change to HK
it IS a HK helmet!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cannot imagine koko wearing that..
wear that but ride this bike

man.. straight down to site office had to deal with ministry of trade ppl..
Boleh Land. N someone touched my personal computer..
now it has Windows Genuine thing.. n my desktop folders all empty!!!!!!
oh.. n welcome back sloooooooooow screamyx.... loading emoticons is taking a few minutes -_-"
wtf... lucky i copy what i wrote aove.. it didnt even send. Error Loading page... shiet.. oh man..