loan not granted..
the korean show about the doctors one (New Heart).... is like the korean version of the taiwan The Hospital (白色巨塔).....
sek sek sia.........
yay
recently i very çƒæ°” sia
and got sore throat
almost 失声 last week
and all my 鼻涕and 痰
green green one
until now
我è¦�æ»äº† T.T
awwwwwwwwww
chipsie you ish need to rest. drink more water. and dun sleep so late. tsk. keep warm oso. and eat properly!
mi going out soon to go walk walk and grocery shopping. hope the wind doesnt blow me away >.<
hi people
hope it doesnt rain while im out :x
tsk. seeya~
come come 100+ 200 post moore!
me back~
fifi has gone to pluck eyebrow?
tmr SITEX liao... crap, i spilled water on my computer chair. the entire thing stinking like mad now... no sun nowadays, looking for the silica gel thingy to throw on the chair and wrap the seat up to make it airtight.
Hellooooooo lovelies! ![]()
arlo.
Raining!
eastern side still bo rain..
here no rain...
Originally posted by QX179R:eastern side still bo rain..
Why bo rain? I'm near East Coast Road and it's raining!
simei currently dry..
tampines no rain...
Oh... all so far away.
I will huff, and I will puff! and I will blow all the rainclouds to your path!
heng i at home... on aircon while raining lagi best... ![]()
haha, nvm earlier in the afternoon my area here rained liao so not so bad..![]()
TSK!
Waste electricity!
If it's raining, you should be turning off the air-conditioning and opening up all the windows instead! ![]()
no thanks! the rain will pour in leh.
eh wonder, i was thinking shd I pity u or ur chair..![]()