Oh... okay then better not open up.
Luckily I reached home just as the first drop of rain hit my hand... cos I never bring umbrella again.
errr... both.
lucky i got another chair... more tokkong, the big boss type.
morning
What's wrong with the chair?
hey pillow, u recovered or notch..
Originally posted by MooKu:What's wrong with the chair?
u gotta smell the chair to know..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:What's wrong with the chair?
spilled water. T_T
Eee, disgusting. Why would I want to smell his chair... it's like indirectly smelling his bum. Yucks!
Ok lar, water only. Just let it dry loh.
A few weeks ago I spilled a bowl of green bean soup on myself and the chair I was sitting on...
was meant to be a joke nia..
i think my next chair if i wanna get must be those leather type so can withstand spills & like wat wonder said got the feeling of big boss oso..
onli left with cough and little runny nose
ur temp back to human temp yet..
What does "tok kong" mean?
*fluffs up the pillow*
i feel tt my hp is more like a music player with hp function, rather than a hp with music player function
simply means "power lah" (i think)..
Originally posted by MooKu:What does "tok kong" mean?
*fluffs up the pillow*
means "very good"... *puts up thumb sign.
Ohhhh....
me will be bery busy tml sia....
let me go think wat to wear
must be �肥-frenly
huai leh?
babydoll top?
dunno should get double breasted cardigan not... what's the trend now sia.
Tsk tsk tsk! How come FF feels slower than IE? ![]()
It's quite irritating when I play my online game... very click-intensive. ![]()
just now I sms to muttons to midnight with my nick SBS591L wow so cool man!
booooooooooooooooo
Originally posted by MooKu:Tsk tsk tsk! How come FF feels slower than IE?
It's quite irritating when I play my online game... very click-intensive.
you using 3? i still on 2...
i ish back!!
wind so big. headache. tsk. every time the wind blow until liddis mi will get headache when mi get back. but today ish really BIIIIIG!!!!! if mi walking same direction as the wind, mi will move faster cos the wind will help. kekeke...but walking against.....omg....tiring :x