slurps~
hanor hanor like me
me saw many many chiobu!
hhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
finally cleared my emails!!!
woohoo!
TGIF!~~~~~
today orchard road so many kids.......
all waiting for O levels... sch hols somemore, booths also flooded with O lvl kias.
how come this crapbox haben finish.........
hanor... thought i whole day at expo confirm new one liao... hmm.
wah liew....... internet connection super slow now sia............
now internet got any good deals? my contract nong nong ago expired.
u at saitex u cannot go check the starhub and singtel booths?
don't even know have sia, lazy to walk from hallf 6 to 5... ![]()
WTF!!!!
I had 5 packages for delivery from VPost, I haven't received any of them, when I login to website, it said only 1 package left for delivery.
Did they deliver to wrong address? NBZ!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cape no.7 令 me very 伤感
Really?
Then maybe I should not watch...
I thought it looks like a very nice movie so I wanted to watch it very much....
Is the ending happy or sad?
NBZ!!!
The handover to another courier, subcontract out the delivery.
me msia trip cancelled~!
No wonder Vpost give out 15% off for x'mas, sub to cheaper people.
sitex so pack....so many deals dunno which to choose
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:sitex so pack....so many deals dunno which to choose
looking for?
camera and tv
1 more pg to go..![]()
last post before i go koon... hmm i also dunno where are all the camera and tv booths... haven't assplore yet. nights all.
me wanna koon soon......
was walking at town....and when i saw coach boutique....realised that buying it from US is definitely cheaper...