i see those b-boys spin until i oso dizzy liao
me go koon le
dun waste this good weather
bye all~
mi damn tired. but i have class soon. mi going to the bookshop to get some stuff. and i need to get money oso. shit lar. mi no $$$ oredi T.T i ish sads =(
k. nitenite all.
byebye~
me eating doritos with organic soy bean drink
later going to wear warm warm and go sleep
Can't sleep. ![]()
Maybe I should just forget about sleeping...
Slp?
Morning singapore~
oki doki
time to shower and get ready to go SITEX 2008
how to see if a DVD is protected or not?
fark !
i dream last night.. eating at some restaurent then the lead dude in Scooter was talking to me about his new techno songs . hahaha..
random dream.
aargh !!! frustrated with such pathetically slow internet. Its no better then 56.6 k modem man!
photobucket cant upload also.. wtf!!!
Welcome to teh crapbox~
hot hot hot !!!!!!!!!!
come on.. someone entertain me . i am bored off my nuts .
can this box be completed by 2nite..![]()
man.. confirm can. becuase i will log in tonite n add crap hahaha.
my TV died.. so no astro. n nothing to do in this town. need to request funds to purchase.. a 48 inch lcd tv LOL!
YES! haha
maybe by the time u log in oreadi new box liao..![]()
lol.. i think so too.. damn.
forgotten to add - no $$$ to donate to you for ur tv hor..![]()
lol.. dun worrry. Company will pay. haha.. cause technically speaking.. its company shoplot. so technically.. TV is companies.. now its busted.. time to get a better newer one. lol.. i requested for Sony series W 48 LCD one. See whats the reply tomorrow . lol
wait.. the W or V series better ? lol
k k gotta go liaw .=D
their reply - sry due to the currently economy, we can only get for u the china brands..![]()
spent a lotta money today![]()
i more or less confirmed my jimmy wallet
see if it will be on 20% discount tmr (OG having storewide 20% discount tmr)
if no have then it's ok lah
I can get it at 10% discount anyway
leonardo di caprio è¶Šè€�越有é…力
slurps~