Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. we literally gate crashed brides house a few times liaw la.. hahaha
even had standby furniture people to replace the doors immediately after literally kicking n ramming the living room doors down n proceed to the brides room n kick down the door also.
But u need big fat friends to do it though. hahaha. Bilian wood doors are tough .
like that, the brothers and sisters are " beh song" to each other liaw ...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. we literally gate crashed brides house a few times liaw la.. hahaha
even had standby furniture people to replace the doors immediately after literally kicking n ramming the living room doors down n proceed to the brides room n kick down the door also.
But u need big fat friends to do it though. hahaha. Bilian wood doors are tough .
sweet =)
Originally posted by yongyong:like that, the brothers and sisters are " beh song" to each other liaw ...
They wont la.. cause we replace the doors n stuff immediately. Of course u got th usual tekan like pushups , wear undies outside hop around etc Then they keep refusing to let groom in ma. We knew its gonna happen. So only way is to gate crash in.
Got another house they use the chain to lock the front living room door. So we had massive cutters n cut our way through. It was funny though. Seeing the bride n her sisters run off upstairs to thier room .. but u know la.. its inevitable liaw. hahaha.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:They wont la.. cause we replace the doors n stuff immediately. Of course u got th usual tekan like pushups , wear undies outside hop around etc Then they keep refusing to let groom in ma. We knew its gonna happen. So only way is to gate crash in.
Got another house they use the chain to lock the front living room door. So we had massive cutters n cut our way through. It was funny though. Seeing the bride n her sisters run off upstairs to thier room .. but u know la.. its inevitable liaw. hahaha.
No need so extreme lah. Why waste so much energy?
Just sit outside or walk off.
Sooner or later they have to open the door. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:No need so extreme lah. Why waste so much energy?
Sooner or later they have to open the door.
but later the sister will beh song u also ...they will say " wah kau... the brothers cannot play one... kiasu, kiasi... play a bit also cannot... not a man... "
Originally posted by charlize:No need so extreme lah. Why waste so much energy?
Sooner or later they have to open the door.
no need just bring another girl along
will do
then say this is my new bride to be
u will be the runaway bride
Originally posted by yongyong:but later the sister will beh song u also ...they will say " wah kau... the brothers cannot play one... kiasu, kiasi... play a bit also cannot... not a man... "
The groom will then say "My wedding or your wedding?" ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:The groom will then say "My wedding or your wedding?"
aiya... like that the atmosphere became very not nice le....
Originally posted by yongyong:aiya... like that the atmosphere became very not nice le....
then it wil be a real
runaway bride in real life
sure hit headlines one
I look at all the post and think to myself, it's a good thing I don't know any of you personally. ![]()
Originally posted by yongyong:aiya... like that the atmosphere became very not nice le....
What to do?
The jiemeis started it.
Next time if one of the jiemeis get married, can exact revenge and really make life shit for her and her groom on their wedding day.
And when she complain, you can say she did the same thing on your wedding day.
Two can play the same game. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I look at all the post and think to myself, it's a good thing I don't know any of you personally.
Some of us could be your girlfriend's friend who might attend your future wedding.
Really. ![]()
later happy happy go tekan the girls
end up one of them become your future boss
then will c who will be the one kena tekan
everday
If the groom doesn't want to be tekan by the jiemeis, then speak to the bride.
The bride has all the power.
Yes, even before she is the legal spouse. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:If the groom doesn't want to be tekan by the jiemeis, then speak to the bride.
The bride has all the power.
Yes, even before she is the legal spouse.
later she might end up working with the jiemeis
thinking of ways to tekan the future hubby
poor hubby~
Originally posted by noahnoah:
later happy happy go tekan the girls
end up one of them become your future boss
then will c who will be the one kena tekan
everday
The girls tekan the brothers, the brothers can turn out to be future boss as well what.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I look at all the post and think to myself, it's a good thing I don't know any of you personally.
I don't encourage tekan. I think it's very very sick. If it's me, I seriously believe I will sit outside and wait like one of the forummers had said. Or if the sister really peeves me off, then walk off. Men should have pride and dignity.
It's just that, if there has to be tekan, why the groom and brothers and not the bride and sisters?
Originally posted by charlize:What to do?
The jiemeis started it.
Next time if one of the jiemeis get married, can exact revenge and really make life shit for her and her groom on their wedding day.
And when she complain, you can say she did the same thing on your wedding day.
Two can play the same game.
No need to play game. The jiemei got married right, jit tao tiao chui and whack the shit out of her groom lah!
Originally posted by yamizi:The girls tekan the brothers, the brothers can turn out to be future boss as well what.
No, it's always the wife who is the future boss.
Really. ![]()
Time to start a company, and employ all my girl jie mei le....
Originally posted by charlize:No, it's always the wife who is the future boss.
Really.
okok i get what u mean =)
of cos lah, singapore got woman charter for girls ma, even divorce still have to pay them lagi sian
marriage, afterall, is literally a social contract
Originally posted by yamizi:
okok i get what u mean =)of cos lah, singapore got woman charter for girls ma, even divorce still have to pay them lagi sian
marriage, afterall, is literally a social contract
yep leh have to pay one
i handle divorce case before
before that look so loving
when come to divorce hor
wow fight over the ownership of the house
like what sia
money still a concern after all
Originally posted by noahnoah:
yep leh have to pay onei handle divorce case before
before that look so loving
when come to divorce hor
wow fight over the ownership of the house
like what sia
money still a concern after all
30 bucks to get married; 3000 bucks to get divorced =)
结婚三��; 离婚三��
how ironic.
sum of u & "ur frd/s" can claim to be so manly yet are so whiny & petty.
unbelievable.
when my cousin got married, she asked me to be her hubby's brother. i told her, if i'm her hubby's brother, don't expect me to do all the silly things that your sisters request, i might have jolly well kick the door down or what
lol