Originally posted by 00king00:Not just singapore, they are everywhere in the world
actually we are not there far off from the PRC ppl, singaporean chinese mostly about 2 - 3 generations away. my grandparents were from china who came over to singapore to find a living.
amazing to see how much we have changed over the years from our original PRC counterparts in just 2 or 3 generations
not true, most of our ancestors are from china but not PRC. thats why there's the difference in behaviour between chinese from rest of the world and PRC. most of the old values/traditions thrown out by their chairman mao liao
dun worry lah.. our government will hunt them down soon.. u know why???? cos they never pay GST and sure never pay income tax cos never declare their income one what... so... as long as u dun pay tax.... they will hunt u down!!!
I find that ah tiongs has got no sincerity, be it work or anything.
A few months ago, i went to trim my eyebrow and i was serve by a TIONG! She initially plucked 1 side and let me see the differences and persuaded me to take up some packages or doing threading (I dono if that's what it's called, not that tatooing of eyebrow).
She kept on asking " xiao jie, do it la.. HOR!! do la.. HOR" even though i said no and told her i just want to trim my eyebrow (I also wanted to see how good their services is)
After saying multiple 'NO", she finally stop asking and gave me a black face and finished off my eyebrow by shaving the other side.
In the end, my eyebrow, 1 side grow faster than the other because 1 side is shaved and the other side is plucked
Damn, and i tell myself i'll never go there again!
I'll try not to visit shops esp beauty salon etc that hired china workers because basically i feel they have no work ethic.
those liars. they said the SAF is meant to deter any foreign threats to Singapore and the lives of Singaporeans.
WHERES THE SAF NOW ?!
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:those liars. they said the SAF is meant to deter any foreign threats to Singapore and the lives of Singaporeans.
WHERES THE SAF NOW ?!
With the TIONGS ....? ![]()
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:those liars. they said the SAF is meant to deter any foreign threats to Singapore and the lives of Singaporeans.
WHERES THE SAF NOW ?!
busy talking about politics
WHERES THE SAF NOW ?!
knn..i actually laughed when i saw this ![]()
Don't you know that the Tiongs have infiltrated the SAF? So many scholars nowadays from there...
Soon enough, SAF will change name to the PLAS= People's Liberation Army Singapore.
Oh yeah, about Orchard Towers.
Guess who likes to visit the trannies and pros there??
The US Navy and Marine Corps! ![]()
Saw lots of squids and jarheads like to hang out there for the "girls."
Like seriously, I sometime feel bad for PRC working in Singapore. Like today, I went to the washroom, one PRC in her 30 plus, working as a cleaner. I mean, is kinda sad if you look at it. Sad.
People have no feeling for those nice PRC should just die.
if they are nice its fine. but there are the obnoxious ones as well
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Like seriously, I sometime feel bad for PRC working in Singapore. Like today, I went to the washroom, one PRC in her 30 plus, working as a cleaner. I mean, is kinda sad if you look at it. Sad.
whats so sad about that? when i was in suntec the ones they had couldn't have been more than 30, at most early to mid twenties. its not a glamorous job but they get paid better than what they get back home if not you think low pay they 20+ years old go overseas to clean toliet ah?
earlier on when i was there its was a really old lady, this time young, if you think the young lady pitiful i think the old lady's life is a tragedy to you.
nice doesn't mean people must have feeling for you leh.
PRC come here become cleaner is.... kena con by agency back home one lah. :lol:
at home, all they hear was..."stinkapore... land of opportunities... earn big $$"
sekali come become cleaner and gotta be happy lor..
others lucky.. work at teh lestaulent.. or seben eleben...
WHERES THE SAF NOW ?!
SAF ?? Sayanging A Foreigner ....
Originally posted by sinicker:PRC come here become cleaner is.... kena con by agency back home one lah. :lol:
at home, all they hear was..."stinkapore... land of opportunities... earn big $$"
sekali come become cleaner and gotta be happy lor..
others lucky.. work at teh lestaulent.. or seben eleben...
most of the PRCs come here to work as "chickens" bah?.. =.='''
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20081119-101728.html
See See!! Even the young PRC also like that..out to cheat SG $$.. =.='''
Originally posted by donkhead333:minty!
me also ish anti-tiong.
but wad can we do? gahmen like foreign talent come here fuck around make baby ma..since sinkapoleans too busy paying erp,gst and taxes..den those FT dunnid pay, so they got time to make baby lor...
knncb...everywhere we go also ish see cheena..
tink singapore flag can change to prc flag alr, no wonder ppl wanna migrate from china's colony
bo bian =( cuz gah-men want to "por" those Tiongs..
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20081120-101951.html
We are Tiong-gah-PORS~
Originally posted by miNty`:
bo bian =( cuz gah-men want to "por" those Tiongs..
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20081120-101951.html
We are Tiong-gah-PORS~
thats why...if i had a choice i would definitely migrate overseas...
its not about the "greener pastures" ..it about the "push factor" here, i feel no regret and no remorse for leaving my "home" which i dont even feel any attachment for..
Originally posted by donkhead333:thats why...if i had a choice i would definitely migrate overseas...
its not about the "greener pastures" ..it about the "push factor" here, i feel no regret and no remorse for leaving my "home" which i dont even feel any attachment for..
Our country...Yet our fellow men all leaving the so-called home that our ancestors built up..
And what happens to our dear "home"? Tio invade by Foreigners
*claps*
Is like they don't appreciate S'pore talents..but..S'pore talents all "zhao" to other countries whereby they are being appreciated. What irony?
Originally posted by miNty`:
Our country...Yet our fellow men all leaving the so-called home that our ancestors built up..
And what happens to our dear "home"? Tio invade by Foreigners
*claps*
Is like they don't appreciate S'pore talents..but..S'pore talents all "zhao" to other countries whereby they are being appreciated. What irony?
Pap say that no foreigners
country cannot make it laio
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Like seriously, I sometime feel bad for PRC working in Singapore. Like today, I went to the washroom, one PRC in her 30 plus, working as a cleaner. I mean, is kinda sad if you look at it. Sad.
in every society, there are the nice ones & the not so nice ones. but in some society, they have more not so nice ones ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:Pap say that no foreigners
noboday is saying no to foreigners but if you can see properly
u'd realise what is happening is not so good ya ![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:Is like they don't appreciate S'pore talents..but..S'pore talents all "zhao" to other countries whereby they are being appreciated. What irony?
appreciate also no use, cannot attract own talent. a lot of people who made it overseas can also make it here just that they prefer the overseas offer.
Originally posted by de_middle:in every society, there are the nice ones & the not so nice ones. but in some society, they have more not so nice ones
Fully agree.
China's got nice people too. There's about 1300 of them among their 1.3 billion population.
Originally posted by noahnoah:Pap say that no foreigners
i wonder if will there be a day whereby they will say "no singaporeans = country die liao?"
so many s'poreans expressing their interest in migrating overseas..but will gah-men care? =(
to them = s'poreans useless, only FT are useful to the country?
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Fully agree.
China's got nice people too. There's about 1300 of them among their 1.3 billion population.
I doubt so..most of the news I heard abt China ppl are bad...
"Chickens"
"Orh-sim" ppl who made tainted milk etc...