Originally posted by miNty`:
i wonder if will there be a day whereby they will say "no singaporeans = country die liao?"
so many s'poreans expressing their interest in migrating overseas..but will gah-men care? =(
to them = s'poreans useless, only FT are useful to the country?
many want to migrate also
but how many really will
sporeans are slave to banks
FT come buy big big house
so good right
Originally posted by noahnoah:many want to migrate also
but how many really will
sporeans are slave to banks
so good right
while S'poreans scratching their heads while trying to get ballots for new flats (which is difficult according to my friend who has been trying for the 5th ballot)
FT come shout @ S'poreans @ work, shouting out instructions
while S'poreans tio scolding till super demoralized
=( Is this our home ground or not?
while S'poreans scratching their heads while trying to get ballots for new flats (which is difficult according to my friend who has been trying for the 5th ballot)
FT come shout @ S'poreans @ work, shouting out instructions
while S'poreans tio scolding till super demoralized
=( Is this our home ground or not?
but i like FT
thats where my income comes from them
i wonder if will there be a day whereby they will say "no singaporeans = country die liao?"
so many s'poreans expressing their interest in migrating overseas..but will gah-men care? =(
to them = s'poreans useless, only FT are useful to the country?
nothing much lor, just like everywhere else, when enough of them come in and assimilate the local population they do a take over. at current rate maybe we can last another fifty years as singapore. maybe then someone achieve his dream liao we can have 6-7 million population of which 60% vote to join people's republic of china![]()
then another 10 years singaporeans will only be a footnote somewhere in the history textbooks as a minority.
And when war happens, everyone run away, leaving us poor singaporeans fighting..who knows singaporeans might not even fight.. straight away surrender....enemy too strong liao....even Uncle Sam can't help
Originally posted by Jianye:
And when war happens, everyone run away, leaving us poor singaporeans fighting..who knows singaporeans might not even fight.. straight away surrender....enemy too strong liao....even Uncle Sam can't help
don't worry, PRC will come to defend their own province
Suaysiao.com.sg
Why not we organise a squad of uncle to visit the tiongs and run without paying. Of course, it has to be uncles, cos we dun wan to be infected in anyway =X
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:nothing much lor, just like everywhere else, when enough of them come in and assimilate the local population they do a take over. at current rate maybe we can last another fifty years as singapore. maybe then someone achieve his dream liao we can have 6-7 million population of which 60% vote to join people's republic of china
then another 10 years singaporeans will only be a footnote somewhere in the history textbooks as a minority.
no wonder some caucasians mistook SG as some town in China
Originally posted by uaremyfayth:Why not we organise a squad of uncle to visit the tiongs and run without paying. Of course, it has to be uncles, cos we dun wan to be infected in anyway =X
LOL?
Yah..then all the Tiongs pimps will chase after the SG uncles..and, it will be in the news headlines..
SG uncle : KP simi lah! I am doing this for the SG what..Young men serve NS..i help to chase PRC pros. away..
=X
If singapore is their province...then die liao....we all singaporean start to spit and shit in public like them....who knows, the enemy run away because we spit and shit in public...LOLx Infinite...
I was over at Orchard the other day. I did see a crowd gather along Orchard Towers area.
Originally posted by Jessica fann:I was over at Orchard the other day. I did see a crowd gather along Orchard Towers area.
Welcome to the City of Prostitutes..We are a multi racial country..Wide selection of skin colours... =D
No longer known as Clean & Green City
Originally posted by noahnoah:
but i like FTthats where my income comes from them
me too. They patronised my pub often, also gives a lot of tips to ladies.
haha everywhere i go are china ppl..
Originally posted by Jessica fann:I was over at Orchard the other day. I did see a crowd gather along Orchard Towers area.
oh, me too, i was there to watch the old man performing hula hoo..with a big chain of wooden balls. He earns alot lor, sometime orchard towers, sometime takashimaya..wow! clever old uncle.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha everywhere i go are china ppl..
u color blind, cannot see indian and other races meh??
wow...
We are Tiong-Gah-Pores~ We are Tiong-Gah-Pores~ We're a Nation strong & free for blah blah blah
When we will get totally invade by them?
Originally posted by miNty`:We are Tiong-Gah-Pores~ We are Tiong-Gah-Pores~ We're a Nation strong & free for blah blah blah
When we will get totally invade by them?
dun worry lah, u will never live to see the day...so enjoy now ya, free come to joo chiat, me got lots of Ah tiong gals waiting, business very brisk now.
ah tiong still human lah.... not as if they came here illegally...
Beside, itis those same singaporean that allow them to come here in the 1st place. So if u wanna blame, point it those.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ah tiong still human lah.... not as if they came here illegally...
Beside, itis those same singaporean that allow them to come here in the 1st place. So if u wanna blame, point it those.
SG is a democratic country..We welcomed ppl here =D
But we are against solicit business *ROAR* & foxies to break marriages up..
Pollute SG...Havent you heard of cases whereby the PRC chickens got so desperate that they even sought after school kids?!
"ah tiong still human lah.... " >>> Their actions makes ppl despise them..They don't even respect themselves in the 1st place..
Pollute SG...Havent you heard of cases whereby the PRC chickens got so desperate that they even sought after school kids?!
"ah tiong still human lah.... " >>> Their actions makes ppl despise them..They don't even respect themselves in the 1st place..
if there is no demand, there will be no supply. Without supply, Sg Uncles may go hong lim park and protest,,,this time who is going help them??
our fore father oso ah tiong leh...... if they not human.. then what are we? off spring of alien?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:our fore father oso ah tiong leh...... if they not human.. then what are we? off spring of alien?
but our forefather are mostly Qing dynasty ah tiong, nowaday, most are communist cum capitalism ah tiong, so there are differences ya. Just like ah neh, got south, north, bangala, pakistan, sri lankan etc etc...