Perhaps the auntie in black...her husband visited a pro and she's feeling sore over it. No reason to insult a stranger.
Why everything also tiong bu tiong bu......wat if she is jiu hu kia.
Malaysian chinese girls some like to dress like tat.
But so fierce i like..hehehe
Originally posted by Advante_101:Why everything also tiong bu tiong bu......wat if she is jiu hu kia.
Malaysian chinese girls some like to dress like tat.
But so fierce i like..hehehe
actuali she dun sounds like tiong bu... more like from jiu hu...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
actuali she dun sounds like tiong bu... more like from jiu hu...
Too much jiu hu kuey? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Too much jiu hu kuey?
got jiu hu kuey meh? tot sg now is all tiong bu....
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
got jiu hu kuey meh? tot sg now is all tiong bu....
Oh...i forgot im in SGF ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Oh...i forgot im in SGF
Not ah tiong imo .. Sound like local or malaysian ..
looks like a man..
Originally posted by maxsee:The old auntie deserve to be whack lah...no matter wat people wear...u have no right to comment on it...should shove the old auntie comment back into her own mouth.....not happy just go home complain to ur husband lah....wat for tell the younger lady.....mind ur own business lol.
if we see the old lady wearing a sexy mini skirt next time, we should call her a prostitute. I wonder how she would feel being called one. The old traditional women out there ain't following up with today's society with the new style of clothes.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:I more anti-tiong than you.
Then these women should be referred as Tiong Pu and not Tiong Bu.
haha..anti-tiongs FTW..
there's another thread under Chit Chat also..got 1 ah boy super protective of tiongs sio..he's the defender of Tiongs in sgforum..
He says that I am bad =( for being prejudice to Tiongs.. *Sad*..glad to know that I ain't the only anti-tiong here *poutS*
they deserve it..who ask them to degrade themselves..
make love not war
Originally posted by yamizi:make love not war
make love need pay money
lan par la...all of u wrong la...i listen to the clip liao...tat gal is singaporean la...'tar suo wo si ji okay ? ' LOL..
Anyway that old woman deserve it...pple where what got huan teo her meh..
Or bi good or bi good.
Originally posted by Advante_101:lan par la...all of u wrong la...i listen to the clip liao...tat gal is singaporean la...'tar suo wo si ji okay ? ' LOL..
Anyway that old woman deserve it...pple where what got huan teo her meh..
Or bi good or bi good.
yeah . the old stupid woman deserve it . give 1 jiao bin
the woman in short denim skirt exclaimed, " ni3 zai4 ma4 wo3 xiang4 ji1!"...
at first, i thought she was saying, " you scold me camera again!".....
then, on second thought, " you scold me (look) like chicken again!" sounded more appropriate.
nice upskirt view, though. priceless.... :p
Originally posted by arieswilson:the woman in short denim skirt exclaimed, " ni3 zai4 ma4 wo3 xiang4 ji1!"...
at first, i thought she was saying, " you scold me camera again!".....
hmm.. must remember not to scold any girls 'camera'.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Lesson learnt:
Don't anyhow wear micro mini skirt. Ppl will call you prostitute.
Don't anyhow call ppl prostitute. You will get whacked in public.
Lesson #3: Don't dress like a prostitute when you're not.
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone noticed the zaogeng?
yeaa...lol...
think the people dun wan to seperate them coz wan see more zaogeng![]()
I think that auntie in black must be jealous.... she got no figure to wear until like that so that's why she call the girl in white a prostitute....Haha
They wanna be like Pussy Cat Dolls. ;p
If they both dress up as pussy cat dolls, is that a good thing or bad thing? LOL
oh man...
lol...