would u go to a funeral of the person you know but dislike, and that person have caused you alot of anger and trouble?
is it in bad taste if you go?
hmm.. so you have to check yourself why u go then lo?
no
dun think i will... dun see the purpose in going, cos in ur heart if u hate that person, going there seems to be more like gloating over misfortune. at least tat's wad i think.
hmm ok.
but if u dun feel any sense of joy leh. more like... indifference with abit of pity for the waste of life?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm ok.
but if u dun feel any sense of joy leh. more like... indifference with abit of pity for the waste of life?
I remembered u mentioned before a guy who once harassed u, is he the one?
i wouldnt go. . .
its kinda agonizing. . .
"YOOU'RREE FIINALLY DDEEAADD! YYEESS"!!!
go there, stand infront of his picture and give a snigger?
ok serious, i think u should not go if u dont wanna. u cant just go just because u pity him. go there sure very uncomfortable de.
I definitely will not go .
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I remembered u mentioned before a guy who once harassed u, is he the one?
yep. that's the one.
his twin brother quite... a piece of work, see what he said when his brother was dying:
Nostalgic says:
i heard the doctor say he might not last tonight
25 year old idiot's twin brother says:
tt idiot his problem not mine oso
jz annoyed tt was tellin the relatives n visitors abt my achievements n they didnt seem to care
Nostalgic says:
so u dunno what happen to your brother la
n everyone more interested in my bro
now he's happily preparing his lifesaving certs etc, to brag to his relatives, and try to woo girls at the funeral. he wants to marry one of his cousins or something.
and during the dying phase, he kept talking about which nurse sexy la etc.
Originally posted by tiera:go there, stand infront of his picture and give a snigger?
ok serious, i think u should not go if u dont wanna. u cant just go just because u pity him. go there sure very uncomfortable de.
hmm.. i found it funny when he was dying in the hospital actually.. not funny as in, sadistic funny, but.. like.. it's too... out of this world to be true.
nah, i won't..

see i fwee or not loh
what happened to him?
the twin bro is just.. i dunno what to say.
this is a complicated family. ![]()
anyone into necrophyllia?
if the fellow's dead... then let your frustrations die too lo...
i thought is was a story made out by u when u talk about them last time in your previous threads. becos the chats so ridiculas and hilarious
no.
ya lor, weird twin bro. stil can be so bo chup at this point.. goodness..
ok, for me, i wont go..
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yep. that's the one.
his twin brother quite... a piece of work, see what he said when his brother was dying:
now he's happily preparing his lifesaving certs etc, to brag to his relatives, and try to woo girls at the funeral. he wants to marry one of his cousins or something.
and during the dying phase, he kept talking about which nurse sexy la etc.
no wonder they are twins, they belong to the same world.
life's quite a drama isn't it.. i was thinking the guy died not cos he was hacked by the loansharks though.
anyway, the feud between u and him should be over now, i hope.
Originally posted by icyboiz:i thought is was a story made out by u when u talk about them last time in your previous threads. becos the chats so ridiculas and hilarious
most ppl think so haha.
well it's true
i go beside his funeral
play the song
Gong xi gong xi gong xi ni ah!
gong xi gong xi gong xi ni