ppl gone oso gone le.
still bear simi grudge.
No . No reason to go .
But if meet them in hell down the road then find good excuses then ...
hello kitty is right =)
now left the living twin brother, =P
but i really curious about.. how he was able to attempt suicide in prison.
well. in the end, i think it's sorta like karma..
the parents are strict, forcing them to follow a strict time table, and to have no opinion of their own. must leave the house by 9am, be back home for family dinner by 5pm, drink a glass of milk and wear pajamas by 10pm for bed.
this led to no social exposure
which led to no social development and social awkwardness
which led to no social life (with women esp - since their parents forbid them to date until 30 years old?)
which led to desperation to fill that void in their lives
which led them to do almost anything to fill up that void
which led them into trouble with the law
which led him to commit suicide when he couldn't handle being a jailbird.
forgive and forget
noted =)
simi twin brother?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:well. in the end, i think it's sorta like karma..
the parents are strict, forcing them to follow a strict time table, and to have no opinion of their own. must leave the house by 9am, be back home for family dinner by 5pm, drink a glass of milk and wear pajamas by 10pm for bed.
this led to no social exposure
which led to no social development and social awkwardness
which led to no social life (with women esp - since their parents forbid them to date until 30 years old?)
which led to desperation to fill that void in their lives
which led them to do almost anything to fill up that void
which led them into trouble with the law
which led him to commit suicide when he couldn't handle being a jailbird.
I see a small man with big ego and a lot of judgement.
Originally posted by Detached:
I see a small man with big ego and a lot of judgement.
try enduring not feeling the sense of justice being dealt when your aunt died and he gloated in front of you, and you chose to let it slide.
try enduring feeling maligned when he went to report you to the police (more than 10 police stations - including the one at Orchard) and CID for harrassment when you chose not to loan him money to feed his addiction
try enduring feeling wronged when he told his parents that you were the one who led him astray. And the parents blamed me and tried to sought me out to tell me off.
i really can't help but feel a little pleased when he was dying. but anyway, after he died, kinda feel the "a life is lost" pity.
shrugs, sorry, just human after all
Originally posted by youyayu:i go beside his funeral
play the song
Gong xi gong xi gong xi ni ah!gong xi gong xi gong xi ni
Ahaha good one!![]()
You are supposed to show your last respect but if you dont have any then dont show up at the funeral.
that person also dead liao
let bygones be bygones..
later tio suan for being petty if u didnt' attend..
| 何必和æ»äººè®¡è¾ƒå‘¢? |
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:would u go to a funeral of the person you know but dislike, and that person have caused you alot of anger and trouble?
is it in bad taste if you go?
I won't attend but I will politely decline it using any reasonable excuses. ![]()
if invited, like friends got jio, than go together.
if not, won't bother.
hmm my friend don't want to go alone.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm my friend don't want to go alone.
aiya
then go with him la
die already dun geh gao liao la
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
aiyathen go with him la
die already dun geh gao liao la
haha i'm anything la. if he wanna go, then go lor.

found this in my cupboard... think it's too much if i wear this to the funeral? Yeah.. joking.
recent sms from the twin brother
"hey hey, i gt wreaths sent by pst kong and the church n mani frens.. my married bro had also a wreath sent by keppel... NO VOLUNTEERS and AGENTS sent a wreath to the dead cockster despite being a well known volunteer and agents main source of income heehee..."
should make peace with that whoever that someone before he or she dies and not go to the funeral for wayang only.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:should make peace with that whoever that someone before he or she dies and not go to the funeral for wayang only.
I can't agree more.