I'm on diet. One week already heh. Anyone?
lol.. diet ? go gym . ;p so u can eat n still look good. ![]()
Starting from Jan 2009
Lot of peope will go on diet..
Is it a choice?
Maybe not.......
econy bad mah, must save save save lor........
then slimming centre no biz liao leh
all auto slim down liao leh
then bus got more spaces also
so in the long run good also hor
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Starting from Jan 2009
Lot of peope will go on diet..
Is it a choice?
Maybe not.......
eat grass ![]()
Got that bad or not until affect ur food intake.. hahaha
u guys eat abalone n shark fins everyday is it ?
actually hor
proven that humans no need to eat three
meals a day leh
some eat one meal still doing good and healthy
but breakfast is a must lar
so two meals is ok
anything more then that eat at own risk ya
Eat more = bigger kingdom
i on diet one week liao nothing happen yet :P
bread and fresh milk for bfast, skips lunch cos im doing nothing at home the whole day, then dinner is a small bowl of rice and fish, egg. thats all.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i on diet one week liao nothing happen yet :P
bread and fresh milk for bfast, skips lunch cos im doing nothing at home the whole day, then dinner is a small bowl of rice and fish, egg. thats all.
o because u eat rice leh
lots of ppl dun know that eating rice
actually contribute to fat problems leh
so they eat and eat still cant figure out why
got fats also
is better to eat less and split into small meals
rather then one time eat so much then dun eat for the whole day
my diet = eat 5 times a day and eat healthy
I eat 3 meals plus chocolate everyday
actually hor
proven that humans no need to eat three
meals a day leh
some eat one meal still doing good and healthy
but breakfast is a must lar
so two meals is ok
anything more then that eat at own risk ya
Eat more = bigger kingdom
in the words of my screwed up captain from scdf "You trying to build your own fucking kingdom issit?"
yeah i eat 2 meals a day
no breakfast. soup for lunch. 1 meal for dinner. jog 3 times a wk
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no breakfast. soup for lunch. 1 meal for dinner. jog 3 times a wk
wowow like that i know
more or less how slim u are
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no breakfast. soup for lunch. 1 meal for dinner. jog 3 times a wk
Wlau, later faint la...........
o because u eat rice lehlots of ppl dun know that eating rice
actually contribute to fat problems leh
so they eat and eat still cant figure out why
got fats also
is better to eat less and split into small meals
rather then one time eat so much then dun eat for the whole day
yeah rice and noodles contirbute to fats.
thats why i eat only when im half hungry lo.
and besides, these few weeks im just packing stuff around the house, so yeah, dont really feel hungry.
instead of losing weight i gain instead :(
and besides.. i shall make a mental note to go jogging everyday after my cough is over..
badminton/swimming on alternate sundays..
haha i put on 10kg in 1 yr after eating steamboat practically everyday of cos must lose weight
nvm u can go to jean yip
one ....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i put on 10kg in 1 yr after eating steamboat practically everyday of cos must lose weight
Muahahahahahahaha, ask Seoti or Detached not to orgainse steamboat liao.........
STEAMBOAT is our biggest enemy!!!! ![]()
nvm next then can have outing
to jean yip also
so many ppl go
sure can get big discount one
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Muahahahahahahaha, ask Seoti or Detached not to orgainse steamboat liao.........STEAMBOAT is our biggest enemy!!!!
fight the temptation eh. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Muahahahahahahaha, ask Seoti or Detached not to orgainse steamboat liao.........STEAMBOAT is our biggest enemy!!!!
hahahh.. yeah man.. but tt time steamboat i wasn't feeling too well so ate 3 fishballs only