suddenly feel like having hokkien mee
damn... i neber relli liked hokkien mee......
no tear up floor.
re-wire everything, add walls, remove walls, move doors, remove doors, add doors, remove aircon, add aircon, remove wardrobes, tables and cupboards
have to move out for one month
sounds major enough....
but ur house in quite good condition still mah.....
the walls ok
the powerpoints all the casing dropping off liao
wanna redo the toilet also
den no balcony door oso. basically redesigning so the living room is mine.
diu !
Dinner canceled. son of a bitch still 110km away... son of a bitch. I even book the restaurant..
craving for the infamous curry fish head! FARK! now have to wait tomorrow.
talk about my balls getting busted.
can't wait for it to be done, then got air con in living room for work
den plus new dustbin, snack bag, 42" TV, PS3 and bean bags...
add a sofa bed
i tink no place for another sofa liao
i looking for 2 beanbags, cheap ones. the site u gib me, quite asspensive leh
cheap ones the beans will become soft or the bag pichiak and leak leh.
i think ikea got beanbags rite
just now u no see?
no have leh
maybe i never see hard enough. i was walking around testing sofas.
the asspensive beanbags more asspensive than an IKEA sofa sial
nong nong ago i bought 1 for $100+
quite big
but very fast nua nua oredi
maybe u can consider a papasan chair
damn shiok one
can fall asleep on it
i think ikea got
barang barang oso got
more classy than bean bag
ijjit really called a papasan chair?
but harder to move around rite?
me wanna have beanbag because easy to move around when friends come over to watch football and play PS3
yah, it's call papasan chair
can hold 2 person cuddle together
damn shiok one
if watch soccer on this i think will zzz
cos too 舒� oredi
i tink no space to put when i have to work liao...
me tink about it first.
wif beanbag, i can stack up one corner
aha ![]()
buy for your bkk love nest
i am awake
i just had dinner
too full
cannot have s3x
i am waiting for dinner
thirsty sia
i go drink water
the person i want to treat say want Han's
hmm..... isit too cheapo?
there's no love
just lust
hmmmm good hor, get this for my lust nest. once i get the visa and buy a place then i will plant the seat there
yah, a papasan chair!!!
not a hammock swinging at the balcony of a high-rise apt....... not so right.......right?
yeah, papasan chair big enough for u to sleep?
or u prefer L shape sofa.
yah, can nap on papasan chair
hug a big comfy cushion or soft-toy or my bolster then zzzz
have to curl up a bit
maybe will cramp
maybe u cannot leh
cos u is too long
imagine the papasan chair put at ben sleep tt cooking area
ok, den i will buy papasan chair for mummy to sleep during her visits to my lust nest.
if put foot rest, can stick leg out so no cramp or not?
papasan chair at the cooking area... shiok leh. so chill.