ai tai tong frm wu ke qun nice...
shuo hao de xing fu ne frm jay zhou
u 疗伤 finish liao ah?
haven leh...
still procrastinating... me must b guilty enuff to find the sense of urgency back
me had 红糟鸡�线 at tekka the foodcourt there just now
the soup nice sia
tekka mall fc the thai stall not bery good
so dun bother
i was at the SS upstairs 2 days ago.
i carrying my gown so cannot explore SS upstairs
i wanna buy the argentinian wine
there de SS dunno have or not
bedok de SS have
i think tml i'll go PP buy eaglehawk instead
i was at TBS just now
overheard the SA telling a customer to sign up membership at $10
can get shower gel worth $12.90
plus purchase will be less 20%
this week only
good deal sia
2 packs of chipsters $4.90
2 packs of ruffles $6.50
i eat dorito nacho cheese
small pack $0.80 at 7-11
like that ��会肥
tt time i sign up i got a lip balm and a $10 voucher
hungry liao...........
aight! time to move out. me go early for dinner. approx 50 minutes drive to city. weeeee!!
me only got travel size shower gel
durian milk ice......
OMGWTFBBQ
left 2 chops to finish the card.....
huh? 2nd card finishing?
me just finished first card but they no give me star loyalty card
actually not much diff
now also can get lots of disct all the time
i got a 30% disct voucher
but u buy 3 x'mas sets also can get 30% liao
lppl
but just now saw an old ang moh couple bei pian until song song
they bought over $85 at normal price
then TBS gave them a packet of free gifts
with body scrub and ginger dunno what and 1 more dunno wat
i hear oredi oso sounds good and the old hubby seems impressed
tt day i went to PS branch
I just grabbed wat i needed and pay
I even tell the cashier the amount exactly to the last cent
I calculated everything sui sui oredi
I mentioned about the year end weekly sales thing but she just smile smile no say anything
i think it's coming~!
woohoo~ back from IKEA
me aimed my dustbin and laundry bag liao
dusbin $12.90
laundry bag $5.90
den walk over to courts, i'm prepared to fork out $2K for my 42" HDTV Plasma TV once renovation is done
den also must delicate money to PS3
why no buy?
no need wait for sale lah
anyway, i dun think got sale oso... for such items
LCD longer life than plasma
because house gonna renovate
its time to clear first so contractor no need to move things around so much
when its ready then start buying
the plasma TV cheap leh. 1.3K nia...
2K is if i want LCD
bery major reno?