my bro's maid of 9 yrs gone back tonight
my bro after dinner took her to the airport in his kompressor sia
we all gave her presents
she cried and kept thanking us
the dog so smart, saw her carry luggage
he kept circling her dun let her go
must pian him and then locked him up
so sad
the new maid dun really know how to cook
sigh
next time our family dinner dunno how
i shd hv brought back my toblerone from my office
now craving for it
now listen to club music. ease the pain
right shoulder blade ache
sleepy
back from work... fark damn busy sia...
wah all KO like me??
me wanted to KO
but me still awake
cant slp![]()
then fifi kidnapped by aliens?
i just woke up at 3am. ![]()
sinicker go die
noopig, fifi kena car accident ler
wahahaha. car accident? donch bruff chewren.
noopig is not chewren
i dun wan her to kena car accident
i dun wan her to c
then what u want, what u want???
i want S$13m
and the merc170 from magnolia
i want 3m from toto
and F-16 from RSAF
wat fifi want?
i dun noe sia
i go c liao
goodnight noopig
goodnight ah lau
me eating pistachios wif stout
i also go c liao
i ish teh tireds!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i ish teh tireds!
??? from where nia?
wat chu mean from where?????????????????
mi ish gaigai juz cum bak