Morning ! another great day to sit on ass,
MARO!!!!!!!!!!!
i need something to help keep me awake.
like...an energy drink ![]()
vodka redbull
acherli, mi realli did consider buying this thing called 5-hour energy leh. becos they say after that no crash. but many pple say will crash. so i no buy. and mi no wan redbull. becos also a lot of pple say will crash.
dun even start lar
you think???
i lub my bed too much. ![]()
udon go and die
why you oways same line one?
can't you change it to 'udon i love you'?
ok i will change to
udon die now
can you change it to something that does not include the word 'die'
(what does this emoticon represent??)
udon go and kick the bucket now
si ah lau in-camp finish liao ah?
weekend leh
ti orh orh
wat shall i eat?
last night fifi �告而别
hope she no meet terrorist leh
terrorist only target chio bu
so fifi is safe
kekekekeke
hope she doesnt see this
i wanna eat big breakfast de...woke up too late haiz =(
she think she very chio wor
but more important is what the terrorist tink bah
my satisfying my craving of yday
eating hokkien mee!!!
sianz any nice thing i can eat for today? i gt craving for garlic rice at shin kushiya =x
oh geez fifi is here
i wanna go OAP fc but i is sleepy
fr3b got 2nd batch of private sale
i go check it out now
hi
i feel like eating steak.
i go out have lunch ler