external la...
me no like longans
where is noopig?
me no like the almond tofu thing oso
nobody ask where is mookie...
ok go shower liao...
asked many times where is mookie liao
all i hear is echo of my own voice
:(
Subway Melt damn nice...
Cannot delete all my PMs in one go anymore?
Originally posted by laurence82:where is noopig?
i just woke up
going to pee and sleep some more
shd i watch 舞林大� now or tml?
hmm.... charging my hp now.... got a bit of time...
but i feel sleepy liao....
fifi, is there a faster way to delete PMs apart from doing it one by one?
i dunno why i slept so much
i slept from 12pm to 3pm, 8:30pm to 1am
真的这么累�?
i think no.
how about PM Jason?
this looks not bad
http://www.cassisroom.com/2008/11/chelsea-leather-bag-40.html
but i dun think it's worth $40
Ok... will PM him... thanks!
can start shopping for CNY clothes liao~!
no need new shoes
i have 2 pairs standby liao
need a new handbag though
by the way, happy world aids day!!!
www.worldaidsday.org
i asked b4
i also PM jason
but not reply
fwah fifi sent me scary pictures
me once in a while will do housekeeping
esp when i have soooooo many PMs a day
What is courage? Is it brave?
wtf
cheebye
i tot is really FHM calendar
why u say my bikini pix scary?