Akaroa fish n chips. Super massive.. super cheap. =D beats all yous de fish n chips.
Me go SITEX again, see got good deals or not.
Trip cancelled, so no urgency to get Tablet pc liao.
me like FIN one
long time no go liao
Manhattan Fish.
me no go before manhattan
oso no go before fisherman wharf (cash only place, so unfrenly)
great. now i'm craving fish n chips.
when really i should be sleeping (and almost waking up)
at least 'tomorrow' (tomorrow meaning when i wake up later on) is sunday
i miss the fried stingray at changing appetites
but they changed the menu and this item disappeared
wat a waste
me no like those cheapo F&C using dory
me like cod nia
Fisherman wharf cash only ? man.. those bastards.. trying to skip C.C charges ... lol
Maybe they expect ppl to go in with SGD1000 dollar notes ... -_-" or they trying to fit the theme of a fishermen's wharf.. lol.. they no credit card machines at wharf. F.O.B's
But i eat fish n chips.. face will explode. lol
F&C there oni $5.90 or $6.90 onwards i heard....
no need for cc
i think i will drop by someday
i have this feeling im not....on earth....???????????
i have this feeling. i really should go to sleep.
byebye~!
lol.. sleeeeep...... *choke holds udon*
guai.. sshhh...sleeep... *crack*
hmm..... dun think having shisha tonite......
sian...............
I remember doing shisha at this place.. whats the name again. Apparently quite popular got like another shisha opposite. But smoking outside , the drain.. omg.. stinks like hell. N surrounding area so run down man.. like anytime will kana rob or what. hahaha reminds me of my hometown Sibu.. cowboy town.
aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
this utube
i upload so long tell me unknown error
woots my eaglehawk instead of $23+, today they sell $19.50
so happy
i bought 3 and then went for service wtf
i had seramban beef noodles before service
and penang duck kway teow soup after service
and i bought mcCafe latte
but eaglehawk is so sedap
not been drinking it for a couple of weeks
my fren asked me go his bbq at his new condo
at first wanted to go
but after that i suspected got someone i no like
so in the end i told him i not going liaos
will catch up wif him another day
wah, like that also can????
can lah happy can oredi
so full and tired
i go nap nap
i migrated to new wallet liao
woohoo!!!
me go pompom
later have to do work
and tml i going pedicure~~~~~~~~~
ahh just saw a nice pair of jeans to get should i get?
me feel like eating lychees
ji long no eat oredi
lychees
me also long time no eat
i prefer it than longans
back! bought 1TB HDD...
wahh
internal or external hdd?