i want to eat BK croissant leh
i forgot wat they bao inside tt is nice
some bacon stuff
Originally posted by MooKu:If I commit suicide then how?
u will leave ur loved ones behind
but nobody loves me
i exist to be used and discarded
woah
i even sad
i lagi no body want, nobody child
i think i should commit suicide 2x
if we die already, also don't know if anybody will realize or not.
u wanna jump together ah?
Hellooooooooooo!! Im back! ![]()
i don't want to jump
i can just overdose. i have a lot of alcohol at home.
actually i don't really want to die. But sometimes something just goes off in your brain and suicide is like a reflex action.
hmm same
i got alcohol too
but my idea of suicide is pills
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hellooooooooooo!! Im back!
farking tired.
pills and alcohol will be faster
i've even picked my coffin, and i told my sister already.
How come so emo??
Originally posted by wonderamazement:farking tired.
I damn tired also la. Scan like mad sia. Lol. Today sales was the best, lolx, compared to the to the other days.
last day ma... got this group of 3 indian customers, reject XPS demand refund. pft.
Lol. Got some customers want to change order, or refund, we tell them cannot. Cos they order on the first day then the today come and ask from us sia, the order already process liao. So bo pian. Hahah.
lol sibei tired. later school. fark i in holiday mood already.
lol i was wondering who the hell smsing me at this time. so it's YOU. ![]()
Oh no!. Dont remind me sia. ![]()
Sigh. I dont have holis liao. All burnt.
Originally posted by MooKu:but nobody loves me
i exist to be used and discarded
that's not true, I love you Mookie. ![]()
OMG... so late liao...
I go sleep now...
now that FI mentioned... SHIET it's 2.30 already.
0230 only? wah lau. ![]()
lol i go koon liao la. tak boleh tahan. nights!
Managed to delete 15 pages worth of PMs.
Life doesn't have to be this way.
Goodbye.
Not bad la got 15 pages of pm's.
Man today made mistake of giong back. forgot its 1st Dec... SO MANY PEOPLE !!!
lucky manager know me.. go his office straight away. lol. His actions further contributes to the townfolks more dulan me. hahaha