huh how come leh?
no ma. cause political reasons and business reasons. Alot of ppl just .. got something against our family. Even though we remain low key and hardly meddle in thier affairs , they see everything as a link to us n just like to talk shit. There are way worse ppl , more ppl that blatantly abuse thier power n somehow we get more shit then them. N at times they link them to us. U should see when election period man.. poison pen letters n character assinations, rallies.. lol.
makes me often times just wanna really becmoe what they say we are . So at least hey.. its the truth right ? hahaha
morning!!! crap, school... T_T
oh my....that's just prejudice right?! sigh...then you must be having shit loads of crap all the time ![]()
I had shit loads of crap for the past 4 n half years. can u imagine ppl often talking behind ur back how u got where are, or what u doing here because of what etc. I tell u over here , , sometimes i dun even dare to park my car just on the road side. My cousin's car kena scratch man.My aunty also. Safest is to park at station or at company compound with guards n cctvs. lol
=x
but anyways i just do my thing. I remain mostly indoors when here n at this other city. Only when go up Kch i more freedom. lol.
But there are some really genuinely nice ppl that really know us. A handful only. lol.
oh man =( poor thing...sometimes that's why its always better to stay back at your actual homeland...at least you won't feel there's so much insecurities surrounding you in everything you do....its like an invisible prison don't you think?
yeah.. invisible prison. Now u mention it. lol. I live in this shop lot. N its like in the middle of the town. 4 storeys high. N we live in 1 whole block , the others are like shops , cafes , small market, phoneshop, computer shop . So i stay inside at night. Sometimes go up the balcony at 4th floor look down... n smoke pot. N look at these ppl... man... sometimes just wanna take a gun out n shoot them all. lol.
If really cant stand it i drive down back to my hometown . But there also quite restricted also but not as bad as here la. hahaha.. go back up capital is best la.
ya lor...life is already so short...still live in misery...that's like a crappy feeling =/...
No la. I wont let it make me down la. Sometimes i see them once a while create scene at office or some place, n no matter how angry pissed off they are etc... purposely looking for trouble, when in shit or in need, still come look for us for help anyways. We still earning thier money. And provide good service. So i jus think like that good enough liaw. hahaha They continue thier attitude like that, they will forever be down there.
ah well dun bother about them then =) haha at office ah? never go eat lunch?
They even set fire to our plantation before la. man.. lol. sons of bitches. How we know ? Cause the firemen found intentional matches , news papers n cigarette buds at the block that the fire broke out .
Sitting on ass.. lunch later. maybe about 1.30. lol. Thinking eating KFC... mmmm.....or Sugarbun.. cuase hot as now. N those places got aircon. haha .. cooler aircon. u ? no lunch ?
oh arson...hmmm no wonder la...jackasses...
hmmm ate a very late breakfast...now still so full but sg is so freaking hot and humid...kinda miss Oz winter *burrrrr*
hello world~~~~~~~
man.. NZ no spring to summer... best weather .. thats when the population is minimumly clothed. LOL!
So.. someone has awoken from its slumber... at 12.12pm . -_-"
he he
eh.. they say only ppl that went through winter becomes fairer. how true is that ?
fifi good morning hahaha....
oh...i was then there was a short span of "spring" made me a lil darker...zzzzzz but complexion has improved =D
halo fifi
Missed me mah?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:fifi good morning hahaha....
oh...i was then there was a short span of "spring" made me a lil darker...zzzzzz but complexion has improved =D
heh heh... thats why u can tell if the girls been to overseas n back or not before. And also some say my complexion also improved. lol. Maybe its cause no more crates of beers.. bottles of 1 litre liqours. hahaha.
hahahaha...till now i didn't drink anything...anyhow i missed oktoberfest!
i need a good drink when i go up kch this thursday. Friday at least. lol.. small drinks. ;p
i wanna go oktoberfest!! i wanna drink what the german's drink. lol
haha enjoy lo....anyhow i heard the beer was quite good dunno how good...hahaha somemore it was during exam period like wth
hungry
i is going to tenpenis for pedicure
makan lo hehe tom yum goong?
KFC..
KFC best. lol