my friend show me image from thailand now.
how come i can't see the moon at all in singapore.
even mumbai also have
Originally posted by FireIce:today i actually wanted to buy a tub of B&J
but i walk here walk there oso no see any B&J
so neber buy
i dun really like B&J's flavours
hd for me all the way
but ji long no buy liaos
how come kopi so got 雅兴 tonite......... �月 sia.................
the pic so cute like a smiley liddat
the whole of asia and australia can see lor
our sky knn blocked by clouds.
what is 雅兴 and �月

means ah heng and ah guek admiring the moon together over a cuppa
i find some discussions more and more æ— å‘³ oredi..............
nehmind
�跟他们一般�识
hanor
mi too
他们笨一点,我们�用太辛苦
i din know sunny not in SG
i sent him SMS
whoops~
hhehehheheheheh
i go c liao
nitenite fifi
�人家 no need so much sleep one lah
��够会�的
ç‰ä¸‹ä½ 就知é�“
omg the new SAF vid damn wayang. ![]()
finally finish 舞林大�
sibeh exciting...
next sunday showing the other half.....
PK 赛���
now on to 我的亿万�包
i've fallen sick. sore throat and flu. farkla.
joe cheng still looks best in suit.....................
Time flies... it was only last October that I was looking for a loan approval letter to cover my sorry ass... it seems like ages ago, yet the year has passed in a flash!
*continues housekeeping*
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i've fallen sick. sore throat and flu. farkla.
Hope you get well soon... drink plenty of water, eat lots of fruits, ice cream and sleep early!
I forgot I was supposed to make pork ribs according to Fatummy's recipe... with soy sauce and sugar.
and I'm supposed to play Rhapsody in Blue and make the forumites pay for the concert or aim for the national competitions next year (which seems a completely ridiculous proposition at the moment).
Housekeeping is fun! I should print some PMs and stick them on my wall.
Welcome to Tuesdays with Mookie! :D
Originally posted by FireIce:why u want 电�泡?
or u feel insecure to be alone wif me?
yesh, later u 毛手毛脚 me
eben though we should have already 毛手毛脚 each other le
and hor that time fryer say ish we two go in the end 没有下文 leh
skarli this time we two 二人世界 i scared 石沉大海 again leh
oh and i wan to rant i wan to å�‘泄我心ä¸çš„ä¸�满!
why am i always the one who must carry people!
why i cannot be the one who is kena carried!!
every monday is lab session, and im the one doing all the thinking, all the work!
my teammate totally no contribution one. this has been happening for the whole term!
last year oso like that.
and now,
i got approached by my second year frens to help them with their project.
they say im the only one who can help them
i very ç´¯ le
i wan to sit back and leech also!!
But that means your friends recognize your capabilities! You won't gain anything from being a leech...
*pats choco*
You'll be the one who gains the most in the end. :)
let me add a bit
i agreed to help becuz they rly very desperate le.
but i totally no idea what their project is gonna need
the project is given at the start of the term but they now then start doing =.=
chiu ish can say you no wan to help. or you no time.
and you kenot talk to the prof and say you are the one doing all the work meh? the prof would also like to know.