Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nvr mind de
i good soldier of the nation
bye laupig have fun
will have fun under the sun
Originally posted by laurence82:will have fun under the sun
bang bang bang
im still watching 舞林大�...
multi-tasking other stuff at the same time...
later still going to watch Love Or Bread..............
back! walau had a long day sia, that dumbfuck sister dunno how to cook egg the whole house smelling of burnt stuff.
every time someone toks about fried egg, i will think of Sex Is Zero
有心就好。。。
lol my team name for some laser challenge is Victorious Secret!!! woot.
i is eating this
i never eaten that before whats that?
tts good shit
guess i must try...i never knew what turkish delight tasted like until i did a project on it...wth...
i can't relli decide if im hungry
hmm.........
i think i'll go 7-11 buy a magnum to eat
i also need to wash hair and pong pong
and busy scolding ppl
so busy
tt eva longoria ximisai one
i dunno why i always keep thinking it's eva gonorrhea
VS got 20% off
but i still feel tt USD is too high
not attracted to buy
sibeh sian