Originally posted by FireIce:lunch or dinner ot hi-tea?
xmas buffet want $15 a bit hard leh
fifi dinner
http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/christmas.html
me wanna go amsterdam
while searching i found this quite interesting one which can consider for my family gathering
http://www.kriston.com/index.htm
the minimalist (int'l cuisine) looks good
actually u can just order a normal buffet
and buy a turkey and log cake separately
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/christmas.html
fifi u very good leh
i thot u di siow me was going to scold u lame why gibme fourseasons
skarli damn good leh
*me study it*
possible for my home use also
four seasons is goot ok
mai siao siao
but i think u shd up the budget a bit and go for a better spread lah
more choices also
Originally posted by FireIce:actually u can just order a normal buffet
and buy a turkey and log cake separately
yah but more work lor
Originally posted by FireIce:four seasons is goot ok
mai siao siao
but i can oni afford this
http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/menus/winter_menu_a.html
会�会很少, the dishes
turkey and log cake can buy from carrefour
hurhur~
last time me org me co. xmas party + BBQ, (office at suntec) we all just go down to carrefour after lunch to grab all the food then proceed to boss house to prep.....
so fun
so miss those times
i looking at carrefour lor
hope can find the stupid bird
actually i think menu B better leh............
if u have 60 ppl
u oni need to order for 55 becos must give and take
not everybody is hungry ghost
so u can actually take menu B?
$18.90
but i think spread is better... more "festive"
for the variety in menu B, i think order 50 pax can feed 60ppl
me go prepare go out liao~
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i think menu B better leh............
if u have 60 ppl
u oni need to order for 55 becos must give and take
not everybody is hungry ghost
so u can actually take menu B?
$18.90
but i think spread is better... more "festive"
for the variety in menu B, i think order 50 pax can feed 60ppl
a bit ex lor
becos $18.9X 50 = 945
last time i did with this one b4, it was quite good
http://www.mannapot.com.sg/
if i do this, then i order bird and cake from carrefour
can save a lot
but carrefour can deliver or not?
i order a lot lah, say more than 200 bucks
then the manna pot i try to do $12X55=660
use back my old menu
fwah so much difference leh
but need to borrow knife to cut the bird and cake etc damn zzzz hor?
okie dokie
i go PS to kaypoh
had a good nap... back to doing work. pft.
shiok ah, earlier heavy rain..![]()
bye bye~
enjoy urself ~
no one?
me!!!!!!!!!!!!
*whine whine whine whine whine*
*curses...
target segmentation... wtf sia.
I am now waiting for a massive catfight to take place right in my backyard.
A fierce cat has invaded our territory with her two kittens. My cats are very curious and keep wanting to check out the new kids on the block. A fight almost broke out earlier, but I managed to break them up with a pail of water. After feeding my cats in the kitchen, I hope they're now full and satisfied and will not come down from the shelf where I placed them.
Originally posted by MooKu:I am now waiting for a massive catfight to take place right in my backyard.
A fierce cat has invaded our territory with her two kittens. My cats are very curious and keep wanting to check out the new kids on the block. A fight almost broke out earlier, but I managed to break them up with a pail of water. After feeding my cats in the kitchen, I hope they're now full and satisfied and will not come down from the shelf where I placed them.
chiu stay big house? =D
Originally posted by MooKu:Oh nose, I am going to be poor and ugly and single and short all my life.
The lorry better come and knock me down tomorrow.
no worries
me offer still stands!
the chance to join chips household =D