ah choco so smart and humorous, maybe i can consider ![]()
... join the household as the go-market-woman? ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ah choco so smart and humorous, maybe i can consider
... join the household as the go-market-woman?
maybe i inside ish no substance one =(
dun wan go market ah?!
then u be the one that cooks for me! ![]()
define substance.
omg leh, you should just employ filipino maids... i think it'll be cheaper.
Originally posted by MooKu:define substance.
omg leh, you should just employ filipino maids... i think it'll be cheaper.
内涵. haha
yes maids oso can cook, and cheaper also
but no have the hweeling inside!
no 爱心�� 爱心晚� or 心型羊扒 one leh
next time if i rly got married i wan me wife to cook also
eben if got maid
haha
si ah chips u belly lame leh ![]()
really lo!
maids cook one and larlings cook one got diff one!
haha
wah i suddenly feel very 幸� when i thought of the 爱心�� 爱心晚�
and the 心型羊扒 is the most lame
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and the 心型羊扒 is the most lame
if ur ai ai cook for u i see u will say lame anot >=(
羊扒 is i cook de
how come fann wong so rich?
they eyeing the marq in orchard $16m ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:羊扒 is i cook de
haha
if she say lame then i see how u 心痛!
ur aiai can cook anot ah?!

can't see your pig
my ai ai can cook simple de western food
tt day saw a banner outside a restaurant
the korean dish is "sam gae tang"
i think it means �鸡汤 leh
it's so farnie, sounds like hokkien sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can't see your pig
my ai ai can cook simple de western food
simi pig
haha so farnie!
wah can cook is good!
chiu so lucky!
si fifi
drink drink drink
geez si ah chips
really 心型羊扒 sia
very warm sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:geez si ah chips
really 心型羊扒 sia
actually just now i 仔细想想 hor
心型羊扒 very waste leh
酱大�肉 u cut into heart shape
then the rest is wasted
cannot ah
next time i tell my wife to cook the 切掉 de 肉 oso
then put in separate plate
hurhur
Originally posted by TehJarVu:very warm sia
now u 了解 le right
心型羊扒 de 温馨感
rly is warm ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
actually just now i 仔细想想 hor心型羊扒 very waste leh
酱大�肉 u cut into heart shape
then the rest is wasted
cannot ah
next time i tell my wife to cook the 切掉 de 肉 oso
then put in separate plate
hurhur
hahaha me confirm will not waste the 切掉 de 肉
but my 羊扒 also not so much meat de
me usually is buy the forequarter
so much meat de 羊扒 dunno is from which part of the 羊
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
内涵. hahayes maids oso can cook, and cheaper also
but no have the hweeling inside!
no 爱心�� 爱心晚� or 心型羊扒 one leh
next time if i rly got married i wan me wife to cook also
eben if got maid
haha
i cook for you, you must eat one you know
i hate it when people ask me to do things, and then when I've finished doing that something, they don't appreciate it at all. It really breaks my heart.
I know how to make 爱心bian4 dang1 ![]()
but there is nobody to make it for.
i love lunchboxes. if only one day i can make one for little udon to bring to school.
Originally posted by MooKu:i cook for you, you must eat one you know
i hate it when people ask me to do things, and then when I've finished doing that something, they don't appreciate it at all. It really breaks my heart.
i very long no eat home cooked meals le
if u rly cook and i eat
i think i will cry ![]()
but i will eat finish!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hahaha me confirm will not waste the 切掉 de 肉
but my 羊扒 also not so much meat de
me usually is buy the forequarter
so much meat de 羊扒 dunno is from which part of the 羊
haha
not much meat de oso hard to make heart shape lo!
find one day i rly must eat ur 羊扒!
heart shape or no heart shape!
haha
i also want to eat!
noopi always talks about his yang pa, we chui2 xian2 san1 chi3 oredi