oh man.. i fell asleep in office just now... until the officeboy came in with a document n i just woke up.
shit..
tell him to go to the boardroom & say this to him - you're fired..
lol.. But i think i shouldve slept head down on the table then sleeping on the chair arched back.. like some dead guy on the armchair. lol.. must be too much ajinomoto in my lunch.
luckily nobody activated the EAS..![]()
Emergency Alert System ? LoL..
suddenly qualified ppl starts bursting in grabbing me,, chucking me to the ground n proceeded to engage.. mouth to mouth.. LoL!
Imagine waking up to that. hahahaha
no lah, Emergency Ambulance Service..
hahaha..
damn..ur EAS n my EAS different. We got big red button. With a cap on it. lol. Once u press it, will cut all power n emergency power on n alarm will go off.
station one.. press the big red button everything will OFF> lol. EVERYTHING.
I remember when i first went to the stations.. i pressed it n everything off... n have to restart everything back up. kana diao .
*cough cough... what's for dinner?
Hopefully some steam fish... curry... billin... yummy.
Meeting friend for dinner.. he say wanna show me his baby son... to motivate me he say. haha
U get motivated by small boys? ![]()
LOL..
damn.. i phrased it wrong.. n it sounded so wrong.
yo wonder, dun forget to post ur audio review ah..![]()
ya hor... damn busy these days.
aight ! dinner time. need to drive 45 minutes. lol.. hope wont start to death on the road. hahaha *salivates just thinking about the good foods*
it's Mega McSpicy for dinner today...
me go have my lunch now
me need a new lappie to play with photoshop now geez
my lappie not enough capacity
how how how
ccb
a yuen lai lai won the merc B170
why why why
i just had big O
since i so fwee now, i shall do mask
i do frens project �到瓶颈
什么跟什么嘛?
pcw+1
eh pillow, got somebody needs help on pillows leh..
why u doing frens project?
so fwee ah