ok i go start on my assignment.
Originally posted by FireIce:why u doing frens project?
so fwee ah
they 求 me to help them 滴
so i 尽力而为 lo
but they oso knn
start of term give one now then do
somemore they dunno how to even start =.=
i yesterday or monday got complain about this thing in crapbox. hurhur
Originally posted by QX179R:eh pillow, got somebody needs help on pillows leh..
that one i duno lea
me is not sell pillow one![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
that one i duno leame is not sell pillow one
almost everyone thought of u leh..![]()
i trying to recall the song i heard in dragonfly last nite
but 想�起� leh
damn
is those china singer çš„ song......
i wasn't really tt drunk leh..........
Originally posted by FireIce:i trying to recall the song i heard in dragonfly last nite
but 想�起� leh
damn
is those china singer çš„ song......
i wasn't really tt drunk leh..........
i know de... ask me
i can't recall a thing, tts the problem
Originally posted by QX179R:almost everyone thought of u leh..
im too famous![]()
ts must be really angry
later i go pruss wan tan mee![]()
looking for songs to put as new ringtone
but like nothing nice now leh
so boring
Originally posted by FireIce:looking for songs to put as new ringtone
but like nothing nice now leh
so boring
ai tai tong~!
let me check out britney's new album....
put retro songs
that time at simlim the uncles there like to put the song 上海滩
i put old eurodance Etype-camilla
Originally posted by FireIce:let me check out britney's new album....
womaniser womaniser~~~
woot i found one restaurant got do churrascaria æ»´
can 敲 my frens liao!
hahahaha!
not u bring me meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:not u bring me meh?
haha u come manchester lo!
u sponsor me air tic loh
i bery �� fly over one
Originally posted by FireIce:u sponsor me air tic loh
i bery �� fly over one
haha
u sure anot
later i buy le then 没有下文 again!
but wait i tio beh pio first la
hahaha!
woot i found another one
2 is near me sch de!
hahahaha
but 19 and 22 pounds respectively.
hoho
clubs shd be playing those britney songs soon
though i no like her, but i like the songs sia
g705 good or not
the reviews say the hp not bad but cammie no good...
C905!!!
i waiting for the pink
but i think a bit too asspensive neh..........
very fat leh c905...
very ex also...
dun really like the phone...
i wan slim and light 1...
easy to bring ard...
W902
ask kopi for review
i go SE shop see, touch and feel the phone...