Originally posted by MooKu:u never alight to puke? cannot 憋anymore how?
got once i alighted from the bus to puke... but luckily it was only 2-3 stops away from home... then i went home and puked somemore for the rest of the day... the doctor then asked me if i was pregnant.
ok choco,
shoo!
dunch come back after u finish hor
-->
-->
-->
-->
tsk.
*blows a kiss at choco and flutters eyelids*
bleah. hahahaugh.
should i take a nap instead?
but im scared that my nap will turn into one long sleep >.<
are you so tired you can't study? get someone to give you a wake up call?
crap i'm hungry.
Originally posted by MooKu:tsk.
*blows a kiss at choco and flutters eyelids*
bleah. hahahaugh.
-->
-->
-->
-->
--> ![]()
now i can complete the project AND study my own things le!
settled my ringtones
snoopig c liao
fffoooodddd
i zonked out lor
so tired
sleep until now
Siao liao siao liao siao liao siao liao.
the net is so slow now
grr...
all shd go and sleep!
why the yuan lai lai won the merc B170?
why why why?
someone actually won the blardy car!
why God gave the yua lai lai and not to me???
i so cooked with God lehhh
原�都是骗人的
im hungry
shd i attack my ruffles BBQ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why the yuan lai lai won the merc B170?
why why why?
someone actually won the blardy car!
why God gave the yua lai lai and not to me???
i so cooked with God lehhh
tsk
this kind is not his department la
is 财神's dept
u cooked with 财神 anot!
haha
i told my fren i wanted to book her on sat on msn..
she replied, u want to bonk me? ;p
-_-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shd be 车神 bah................
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be 车神 bah................
takumi ah?! ![]()
i cannot get the chinese text input leh
pek cek
藤原豆�店
u wan to type chinese issit
google pinyin is good!
人人都赞好!
hahahaha
me using the one in windoze
but some words no have leh
oh, must confess, last nite smoke a lot oso....
cos got ex-smoker reinstate!
wahahhahahahah
i've changed my mind.
i hate my books.
teehee.
k. i go sleep. tsk. what a waste of time.
nvr tio langa by car outside sjps?
tues nite at SJPS.............. no cars! no lang!