Originally posted by MooKu:ah? i didn't quite catch the first part...
are you visiting your aunt?
hmmm... i don't know what i like to eat. I haven't had anything to eat all day but milk... and now there's a bowl of chicken macaroni in front of me but i don't feel like picking up the spoon....
how can like that
whole day no eat
or are u waiting for me to feed u? ![]()
damn i was so bored that i downloaded virus
ok i erm... like to eat pasta salad... steak... fish and chips... PASTRIES!
french pastries especially!
also cakes and all things pastrish!!!!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how can like thatwhole day no eat
or are u waiting for me to feed u?
what will you feed me?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:damn i was so bored that i downloaded virus
*gives pillow a big hug*
i've not seen you for so long!
giving yourself the challenge of removing the virus ah?
Originally posted by MooKu:what will you feed me?
that bowl of chicken macaroni!
haha!
eww ![]()

wwwwahahahahahaha
removed with a click
i rber the best thing i cooked is macaroni!
during sec 2 the home econs class
and me gib me mummy eat she say nice!
haha!
now i feel like having cheese macaroni
oooohhhh =D
i like to eat those things too!!! =D
but hor
1) i should be studying
2) i can't talk about food because that'll make me hungry and i only have crappy food with me. so i don't want to make myself too hungry >.<
ok. so, i don't think i make sense.
but whatever =P i'm going to STUDY!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY BOOKS!!!!!!!
seeya everyone! I LOVE YOU ALL DEEP DEEP!!!
the best thing i cooked in home econs class was chicken kebab and some rice...
but after i chomped it down, i succumbed to food poisoning
i still remember the boys in class making a rice ball in the plastic bag and throwing it all over the classroom.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oooohhhh =D
but hor
1) i should be studying
2) i can't talk about food because that'll make me hungry and i only have crappy food with me. so i don't want to make myself too hungry >.<ok. so, i don't think i make sense.
shoo! ![]()
dunch come back after u made progress hor!
Originally posted by udontknowme:oooohhhh =D
but hor
1) i should be studying
2) i can't talk about food because that'll make me hungry and i only have crappy food with me. so i don't want to make myself too hungry >.<ok. so, i don't think i make sense.
bye udon! study hard! *mmuack*
Originally posted by MooKu:bye udon! study hard! *mmuack*
i go study oso!
*looks at mooku*
Originally posted by MooKu:the best thing i cooked in home econs class was chicken kebab and some rice...
but after i chomped it down, i succumbed to food poisoning
i still remember the boys in class making a rice ball in the plastic bag and throwing it all over the classroom.
haha food poisoning?!
then how
go hospital or go home laosai?! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
shoo!dunch come back after u made progress hor!
you used one of the words i hate the most
Originally posted by udontknowme:you used one of the words i hate the most
ah shit.
shoo! ![]()
dunch come back after u finish hor
NO LA!
dunch come back after u made progress hor
sick lar, stay at home and puke loh
last time me sick is always puke one...
why you look at me, is there a macaroni on my nose?
Originally posted by MooKu:sick lar, stay at home and puke loh
last time me sick is always puke one...
why you look at me, is there a macaroni on my nose?
oh. puke ah
i is laosai one no puke
haha
why i look at u?
i going to study too, like udonie
so shudnt me get sth too? ![]()
HAHA!
last nite i puked just before i reached home
hohoho~
憋 damn long in the cab
free cone day!
free cone day over liao lah!
it's chunk fest
xiao fi drink until damn xiong ah?!?!?!?!?!
u never alight to puke? cannot 憋anymore how?
got once i alighted from the bus to puke... but luckily it was only 2-3 stops away from home... then i went home and puked somemore for the rest of the day... the doctor then asked me if i was pregnant.
ok choco,
shoo! ![]()
dunch come back after u finish hor
Originally posted by MooKu:*gives pillow a big hug*
i've not seen you for so long!
giving yourself the challenge of removing the virus ah?
ya
can learn