i is no like to be taken
but cannot be dao oso
me go brush teeth
my masks shd be coming tml.......
Originally posted by FireIce:i is no like to be taken
but cannot be dao oso
me go brush teeth
den our 结婚照 how?
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi oso no take peektures one!
i go eat. my not-same-room roommate made cookes =D
heehee =D
den our 结婚照 how?
me go koon liao
bye bye
so fast!
k gd night!
the one tt wants to sleep together with me
come, lets go
morning world...
my short nap became a 5-hour long nap
5 hour drive starting... now.
See u guys in another place when i arrive Kch. LoL!
buaibuai maroo
morning... who got warbook?!
where everyone?
zzz raining... how to go to school sia!
just finish eating... somemore raining... can't work... feel like sleeping -___-
so nice weather to koon
I din feel like getting outta bed
so tired, i going to die already
... u know, if one day i really die, i think none of my friends will come to my funeral because they won't know i died since my family doesn't have their contact numbers :(
how?
oh man, the weather sucks, so does the coffee.
omg so late already
byebye
um....then in that case i'm not sure who'll be at my funeral either. >.<
esp since most of my friends aren't even in the same continent >.<
but i don't want pple at my funeral. so that's ok =P
i think i'll go fix myself coffee. old town! =D
waiting for my garlic bread to be cooked
got what pop song sounds nice after get remixed ah?
e.g. bleeding love - leona lewis
big big rain~
my not-same-room roommate needs to be a little less noisy when having sex
the noises she makes does not go well with the noise i make when i bite into my toasted crusty bread