u shd email her about it
or leave a comment in her facebook
hurhur
hi XXXXX
judging by the sounds, i trust the sex at 3am was good!
but then again........i don't really care =P so long she doesn't start screaming....
k. i shall go back to the damn books.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur
hi XXXXX
judging by the sounds, i trust the sex at 3am was good!but then again........i don't really care =P so long she doesn't start screaming....
k. i shall go back to the damn books.
u seem stucked in X-rated movie cinema ![]()
feel like napping...
morling!
me wake up le!
today must go fix my pcb
no not the swear word
haha!
and HI �婆! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and HI �婆!
which one?
Originally posted by FireIce:which one?
the one who 回应my 爱的呼唤 lo
haha
which is u ![]()
ok i rly must fly le
迟到了
sian leh
my �爸 wants me go back to return him 100k
pffffffffft!
in ringgit?
milo is good ![]()
back... walan eh walked back in the rain.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... walan eh walked back in the rain.
lormantik leh
Originally posted by FireIce:lormantik leh
alone... -_-
the last time i was out in the rain, everything i had on was soaked. from coat to jacket to clothes to underwear :x and it was COLD :x
just need to use some imagination rite?
I watching the FC show to see her PS
sigh... i didn't go TM and now my friends sms me say they say my "dua bor" at CS there. T_T
im hungry.....
lol some pathetic "kidnappers" from china called today. scam.
call u or ur parents?
even if it's a scam, if my mom gets such a call she's so going to freak out >.<
me mom oso waiting to receive
i think she will put on an act and play with them
or she will say, glad tt u help me get rid of my dotter.
my mom lo... so zhun say my cousin's name... my mom got freaked out though.
they got do research work first one
tt time prior to the call at my grandparents house, me grandma say got a lady come to the door and ask a lot of qns, like whether u are alone at home, how many children u have, all working or married or wat....
me grandma frenly person mah, and got ppl chit chat with her so happy so she just reply loh....
not sure isit related (i think the lady posed as housing board officer or something) but i think bery fishy lah
but their homework no do enough lah
me grandma's son was horidaying in US when the call came
and they speak cheena chinese
me grandma and her children is speak teochew one
then have to train grandma not to anyhow open door or chat with ppl
if it's my dad, he will probably scold them for wasting his time >.< hahahaa....
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom oso waiting to receive
i think she will put on an act and play with them
or she will say, glad tt u help me get rid of my dotter.
i want receive also sia.