a bit �背良心 leh..........
how many of u have more close friends of the opp sex? normal??
Originally posted by FireIce:a bit �背良心 leh..........
tsk
哪里会
除é�žä½ ä¸�爱我咯!
haha
wanna see my hp and msn contact list?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk哪里会
除é�žä½ ä¸�爱我咯!
ä½ æ‰ªå¿ƒè‡ªé—®..... ä½ çˆ±æˆ‘meh?
long time no listen sms
as in really close frens leh..
like when u got problems or trouble, they show up to let u nag. wahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ æ‰ªå¿ƒè‡ªé—®..... ä½ çˆ±æˆ‘meh?
*狂点头*
but 那个��� now
ä½ çˆ±æˆ‘ anot is more é‡�è¦� leh
Originally posted by FireIce:haha
wanna see my hp and msn contact list?
means ä½ èº«è¾¹ got many 狂蜂浪è�¶ lo?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:as in really close frens leh..
like when u got problems or trouble, they show up to let u nag. wahaha
pitot come here haolian ijjit! ![]()
no lah, is 猪朋狗�
haha~
yah. close.... REALLY close.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
pitot come here haolian ijjit!
pi lah.
i am too free and doing soul searching this few days and i realise that i am more open towards my close female frens.
i am truly enlightenend after last week. =D
one fone call will 奋�顾身 fly down one
Originally posted by FireIce:no lah, is 猪朋狗�
haha~
u got tell them abt ur s3x encounters one?
Originally posted by FireIce:no lah, is 猪朋狗�
haha~
my 醋å�›å� è¦�打翻了! >=(
why "mega" is not a valid word? ![]()
sometimes in love, u love ur partner more than the love she can give you, then after a certain period, it reverses.
so we cannot be certain as to who love who more.
who cares, i love u, u love me. marry me?
u dun have to know wat we tok about
jus asking la. wont feel awkward?
æ— æ‰€ä¸�è°ˆ
so fast one year passed.
zoukout next week. =D
why is it tat we can æ— æ‰€ä¸�è°ˆ?
does it mean u have a more boyish character and i am more girl like in character? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:have u saved up enough to hire me?
no... T_T
$603 leh.
saitex one haben collect pay ah?
å–‚
快点use mic leh
i wan to 被告白
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:å–‚
快点use mic leh
i wan to 被告白
haha
ehh