policemen so useless... take statement for info only. and they got the cheek to say "can't do anything".
back.
i fixed the pcb le
no not the vulgar word.. again.
but got 2 components chui
so still need them lao jiaos to fix it for me!
haha
they so nice people!
circuit breaker..![]()
time for me to pompom~
Originally posted by QX179R:circuit breaker..
huh
simi circuit breaker
the pcb thingy..
no la
some sort of computer chip i guess
circuit breaker too cheem for me
hahaha
who want join me in the shower room?
Originally posted by FireIce:who want join me in the shower room?
u 5 mins ago say u go pompom
now still haben pompom!
u wan ur �公 me to join u ijjit
说出�ma!
no leh, i waiting for nubile xdd to join ��
ask ah chips..![]()
after i pompom finish i will on SMS
do u all miss SMS?
Originally posted by FireIce:no leh, i waiting for nubile xdd to join ��
难�我�够nubile ma?!
Originally posted by FireIce:no leh, i waiting for nubile xdd to join ��
ok i come already.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok i come already.
have u saved up enough to hire me?
me go choose my mask
Originally posted by FireIce:me go choose my mask
æˆ‘çœ‹åˆ°ä½ double post
accidents do happen..![]()
internet sot sot at this hour
我�是故�的
u all want english or chinese songs?
ang mo songs plz..
Originally posted by QX179R:accidents do happen..
Originally posted by FireIce:internet sot sot at this hour
我�是故�的
u all want english or chinese songs?
�� lo
funny word ��
if u on mic and 讲�
can �到anot ah
english first, then chinese songs
pls tune in now~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if u on mic and 讲�