tat garnier add on msn fking irritating
Originally posted by FireIce:u all got tune in or not?
我还在ç‰ä½ 的告白leh
Originally posted by Pitot:nokia pive yegg jiloh jiloh..
i just did a chk, can forget abt christmas, they will launch in developing markets first and matured markets which is us, last.
i oso google le
so far uk market no have
haha
still must wait lo!
好久没看�我的大�婆了...
Originally posted by MooKu:oh man, OH MAN!
my campus has two huge fat cats! but they are not friendly one :( they always run when they see people, but sometimes they sleep in the air-conditioned lobby at the security counter...
male or female... my friend say SP got these 2 brothers always together one.
Originally posted by QX179R:was it the same one dat u took the photo of the other day..
love friendly cats..
yup this one...

if u wan more people to tune in hor
u shud say any 4 numbers at random times
then thoes submit the numbers de can enter lucky draw!
haha
can play hokkien gua?
i'm serious.
me in the mood for inglish songs tonite
ji pai si ho seh liao~~~
i'm listening to In Search of Sunrise vol 4 Latin america...
the more i listen to more tired...
going to sleep soon.
miss timber's duck pizza............
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yup this one...
nice kitty, somebody must have been feeding it..
btw, is it a clipped ear kitty..
æˆ‘æƒ³è¯·ä½ å�ƒé¥
æˆ‘æƒ³è¯·ä½ å‡ºæ�¥å�ƒé¥ ä¸�是我è¦�è¯·ä½ å�ƒé¥
ok now i'm searching for that hokkien song that goes "ji pai si ho seh liao..."
my gosh.
hmmmm huang yi da got new album!
Originally posted by QX179R:nice kitty, somebody must have been feeding it..
btw, is it a clipped ear kitty..
no idea... the ears look un-touched.
snoopig c liao
Originally posted by Pitot:hmmmm huang yi da got new album!
i acquired some songs oredi
so-so lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i acquired some songs oredi
so-so lah
this year like sudden influx of so many singers...
singapore alone oladi so many...
means it isn't Sterilized..
love it when those friendly cats come purring around my leg..
lol i was sitting at the bench catching a breather... it approach me and lay near my feet.
sometimes i wish i could own a tiger...
tiger cubs are cute but when they grow up its a different story altogether..
dun 4get the latest incident dat the zoo had..
oni 2 ppl listening =\
i know la cute... budden grow up also cute leh. can play tag with you. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i know la cute... budden grow up also cute leh. can play tag with you.
haha play tag
u touch the tiger still ok
the tiger touch u
u gg ![]()