i nvr over eat
slowly eat until satisfied and then went walk walk
nvr eat until tummy wanna burst
bery good
now me wanna make a cup of tea to drink
Originally posted by FireIce:oni 2 ppl listening =\
我的告白leh?
i wait so long liao leh
fark... now playing Adia... i was listening to that before i opened music station. ![]()
the tiger will recognise me as it's master/brother... ![]()
it shall be my best friend too!
hope u lao sai
sian
i scared my 肚å�çš„ big mac getting bigger
why so black heart si fifi
my eee can open sms leh
but fifi your songs, tsk, kns leh
need more exercise
THAT TYPE
Originally posted by FireIce:need more exercise
THAT TYPE
一起leh
�动,���?
"I almost cried hearing the interview. Then after that I went for dinner. And after dinner, I think back, and feel that what he said of her, I could only gather that she was a glamour girl, rich, beautiful, sexy and smart. Her favourite drink was champagne and her favourite hang-out was Zouk, a pub or disco - well I don't even know what they call these places these days. She loved her expensive shoes and bags so they dresseed her up in her red cheong sam which she wore at her wedding in Bali last year and a pair of shoes with a name I cannot pronounce. She has got them and she loved them very much but she hadn't got a chance to wear them. So she is weaing that in the coffin now. And she "took along" with her a Hermes leather bag (with a model name too, pardon my ignorance I can't remember what it is called), and she also took along with her her engagement ring and a bracelet that her father gave her blah blah blah. She is said to be a selfless girl too, loving people with a passion. But the example given was she would buy drinks for her friends making sure that all have a good time *huh?*. ok you get what I am saying."
quote unquote
Originally posted by FireIce:need more exercise
THAT TYPE
呼啦圈 ah?
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
mai!!!!!!!!!
actually �肥茶 got use anot?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:actually �肥茶 got use anot?
有用还会有肥人?
i drink green tea i keep going to pee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:有用还会有肥人?
extreme cases of course no use la!
i suddenly rbered i have whispers of summer
me go pour a glass
fifi really likes whispers of summer sia
snoopig so happy
if we ç‰ç�¯ç�¯ç�¯ we shall yam seng with whispers of summer
ask ceres to sponsor
searching for new avatar.
i dunno why i like this avatar bery much
many ppl say is bery me
so dun think i will be changing it so soon unless i have a new craze or found a better pic
Originally posted by wonderamazement:searching for new avatar.
find chiobu picture lo
like my avatar like that
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:if we ç‰ç�¯ç�¯ç�¯ we shall yam seng with whispers of summer
ask ceres to sponsor
ok can