so happening leh............
if in aicraft is mile high club
den train is what.
bumpy club
dat is supposed to help too!
tamade, if airport dun open, me confirm will take train
but u bot the tix liao rite?
got refund bo?
the current batch of tix there are cancelled can be postponed / changed to another destination / fully refunded
if can fly i'll fly, otherwise one day i wanna try the train
since nowadays i so eng rite???
train not frenly to butt
should i buy tighter jeans to hold my butt in?
i dun tink u can fit into skinny jeans
stuck at thigh
Be prepared for long hours, waiting at stations. I took a train to kl and also kl to hat yai when I was at border to thailand they made me wait.![]()
dun end up like mumbai train station.
the train station at KL still got dunkin donuts?
the train timings oso not frenly
sg train arrive at butterworth 2135hrs
butterworth train leave for BKK at 1420hrs
dat means i will be stuck at butterworth
tts why u need PSP (but be careful dun get robbed)
or u can have s3x from 2135 to 1420 at butterworth
provide A grade s3x onboard?
17hrs of s3x.
/me lub chin

i tink so leh

how come like 2046 like tt
maybe it IS 2046
why they use ang moh models......