You can try overnight train to kl, then overnight train to hat yai, then hat yai to bangkok.
But try to take bottom bed, that is best.
I think still got dunkin donuts there.
i dun wanna stay over anywhere, i wanna pia all the way to BKK from SG.
but the train schedules buay gam
still got 1 month
by tt time airpok open liao lah
but meanwhile, u can practise ur swimming
swimming ish free. why dun mummy swim, i ride.
if i so 厉害 i would have been at beijing in Aug
27 more days for problem to settle.
we oni see the bad parts on tv
actually nothing much one lah
Who going zoukout ? 13th ;p or year end 31st one. kekeke
of course nothing happen
the important part is affected now, the damn airport
so sleepy.......
cos i finally took medicine.....
the one from 2006...
recently so many people 生病 sia
why no gimme TLC?
Originally posted by FireIce:why no gimme TLC?
u recently 对 me so 冷淡 lo
later i gib u tlc become i 自作多情 ![]()
anyway hor
u take care leh
my 最��的人cannot 倒下 one ![]()
and today me bery glad me wake up and go lecture
i slp until very song then i wan to pon liao
then i thought of all the things i'll have to learn by myself and i got so scared
i jumped outta the bed and go pompom and go lecture
and knn
if i rly pon i will die one!
phew
now i want a big bowl of çƒè…¾è…¾çš„ BKT!
i oso lehhhhhh
here no sell one
i mail u the packets, u ownself cook
haha
here got sell la
u wan 寄爱心肉骨茶包
me oso ok one. ![]()
but me no know how to cook
ok me gotta go out le!
cya!!!!!
aiya left me and FI to TMM ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:aiya left me and FI to TMM
u leave her alone! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u leave her alone!
u go out now! ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
u go out now!
not until after u leave her alone! ![]()
buy soup bone
buy dried mushrooms
put in pot to boil, throw in the packet of spices
add pepper
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
not until after u leave her alone!
Stop being the lamp-post! ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Stop being the lamp-post!
yes master..
no way!![]()
u ish the lamp post! ![]()