Originally posted by wonderamazement:
is it that old school guiness quote that says... "somebody's gotta do it, why not you?"
dun scare me leh
that night i dreamt that i was going to marry someone i didn't want to marry :(
Originally posted by MooKu:awardwinning?
那么说,那个post�是一个template???
大胆妖å½ï¼Œç«Ÿæ•¢æˆ�弄本姑娘的感情ï¼�
呵,看招�
simi template simi 妖å½
the post is 百分百 original ä¸�å�«é˜²è…�剂ä¸�å�«ä»»ä½•æ·»åŠ æˆ�分lo
somemore is充满了我的感情咧!
biangz... this song DAMN long leh~
9m 18s
Originally posted by FireIce:if is mike he 就��给 free hug loh!
me leh me leh?!
*期待的眼神*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi template simi 妖å½the post is 百分百 original ä¸�å�«é˜²è…�剂ä¸�å�«ä»»ä½•æ·»åŠ æˆ�分lo
somemore is充满了我的感情咧!
haha so funny
aiyah I don't want to type in Chinese anymore lah, frankly speaking I haven't really much idea what I'm posting when I type in Chinese :P
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
me leh me leh?!*期待的眼神*
一脚�入 kallang river
Originally posted by FireIce:一脚�入 kallang river
踹
æˆ‘çœ‹åˆ°ä½ çš„é”™åˆ«å—了!
好 这辈å�å°±å�ªè®©ä½ 踹 ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:aha so funny
aiyah I don't want to type in Chinese anymore lah, frankly speaking I haven't really much idea what I'm posting when I type in Chinese :P
让我们�度回味那个感动度�足的post
�梦,也有完结的一天
到底是哪一天呢?
æœ‰çš„äººè¯´æ˜¯ä½ ç�¡é†’的时候
æœ‰çš„äººè¯´æ˜¯ä½ æ»æŽ‰çš„æ—¶å€™
æœ‰çš„äººè¯´æ˜¯å½“ä½ å¯¹å©šå§»ä¸�å†�抱有期望的时候
我说都�是,
æ�¶æ¢¦, æ˜¯åœ¨ä½ å«�给我的时候结æ�Ÿæ»´.
me use hand to � cannot ah
whichever appears first in the list i choose
Originally posted by FireIce:me use hand to � cannot ah
whichever appears first in the list i choose
u already say le
一脚chuai入 kallang river leh!
hahahaha!
ä¸�ç®¡æ€Žæ ·
me know u wont chuai me æ»´
whether hand or leg
*幸ç¦�ä¸*
Originally posted by MooKu:dun scare me leh
that night i dreamt that i was going to marry someone i didn't want to marry :(
the time is now... ![]()
lol suddenly change.
now got 5 listeners liao~
*does the robot dance.
drop to 3 listeners....
ppl no like trance?
how come ur mask do so long one ?
not at this hour i guess... i still sarporking.
ha?
u waiting for me to announce i remove mask?
removed nong nong time ago leh
i think at 10.18pm
Originally posted by FireIce:ha?
u waiting for me to announce i remove mask?
removed nong nong time ago leh
i think at 10.18pm
no leh
i waiting for the 真情告白
long weekend......
oi why u �鸟我? ![]()
我��
我ä¸�è¦�é¼»å�å�˜é•¿
ä½ çœ‹åˆ°äº†å�—?
我的世界æ£åœ¨ç“¦è§£ T.T
slow music... soothing.
if u want techno me is 奉陪 one