who wants to marry me?
i must get married quickly before my brother does
if not, i will have to carry a heavy responsibility all my life
wtf? X-files.
wahh
old song
Originally posted by MooKu:who wants to marry me?
chiu got see my long, touching post anotch?! >=(
remix
X-files + tubular bells
Originally posted by MooKu:who wants to marry me?
k la i volunteer.
没有咧。
ä½ å†™äº†ä»€ä¹ˆä¸œä¸œï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by FireIce:remix
X-files + tubular bells
heh not bad leh...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
k la i volunteer.
哇
fifi talk lea
if u talk confirm more listeners one
some might even record and put on utube
"Fifi's voice sexposed"
Originally posted by MooKu:没有咧。
ä½ å†™äº†ä»€ä¹ˆä¸œä¸œï¼Ÿ
grrrrrrrr
我那个award-winning, 掳获�万少女的心的post
ä½ ç«Ÿç„¶æ²¡æœ‰çœ‹! =(
Originally posted by MooKu:哇
is it that old school guiness quote that says... "somebody's gotta do it, why not you?" ![]()
the saying shd be... 我�入地狱,�入地狱?
yar hor... sama sama la. my china not power.
fark... disgusting!

very sad hor
dude give free hugs nobody 光顾 one
unless mike he or wu zun
angmoh dude then can pull that stunt off.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
grrrrrrrr我那个award-winning, 掳获�万少女的心的post
ä½ ç«Ÿç„¶æ²¡æœ‰çœ‹! =(
awardwinning?
那么说,那个post�是一个template???
大胆妖å½ï¼Œç«Ÿæ•¢æˆ�弄本姑娘的感情ï¼�
呵,看招�
if is mike he 就��给 free hug loh!
Phil collins- in the air tonight
have not?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Phil collins- in the air tonight
have not?