abcdefg!
My dad is coming back from his work overseas.
Want to take my mom for a holiday.
Tsk, she don't know how to appreciate, complain left complain right, grumble here grumble there. Grrr.
i finally received my pantene 3-minute miracle
wah liew
so long i almost 4gotten
does it work?
I kinda give on hair products already, except detangling cream sometimes. I think my hair is so dry because I'm not eating the right food.
im going to try it 2nite or tml
i just had dinner part 1
hello can we meet up? i am a virgin boy who is looking to try out sex. very interested to feel how it is like. i might sound desperate to you but i guess its normal right? please email me at ...
heeheeheeee
i am so tempted to msg back that i'm a gay guy whom pple know as queen bitch =D
but no i won't becos i don't feel like it >.<
wake up lo...
so damn tired.. need sleeeep... rest 2 hours.. tonite have to meet ppl again. Once work.. can never be truly free. They found my ass...!
mi not going to allow myself to sleep till late afternoon/early evening! so that i'll be awake during the exam tomorrow.
fuck exams lah.
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi not going to allow myself to sleep till late afternoon/early evening! so that i'll be awake during the exam tomorrow.
fuck exams lah.
but exam no come ur toronto trip oso no come leh!
haha
hab chiu prepared well for it? =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:i am so tempted to msg back that i'm a gay guy whom pple know as queen bitch =D
but no i won't becos i don't feel like it >.<
u shud let him know u already got husband le!
or just ignore him!
haha
me go lie down a while
even if i no do the exams i will still be able to go to toronto what. hurhur....>.<
still in the process of preparing lah.
i wonder what'll happen if i reply back that i'm a gay guy. but i think it'll be a waste of time for me to reply because chances are he'll just ignore the PM >.<
chipsie you wan to come with me??
mi going out to get breakfast. and take a break from the damn books. heehee
going out in 15 minutes >.<
me go for my dinner part 2
according to the stupid weather network, it's supposed to rain here :x dunno if i should go out anot :x
tsk. why can't it snow instead T.T
tsk. i put on my glasses and looked out the window. and i think it's kind of drizzling >.<
seems like no can do go out to get breakfast oredi. hurhur.
later i go out for lunch.
for now, back to the books!!
buaiiz~
drinking whispers of summer now
and continue playing sushido
me ish back
need to be in camp by 10
will have an exercise lasting from 6am Saturday to 2am Sunday
song boh
im so proud of u
fifi dun miss me too much k?
who going for the marathong on sunday morling?
there is really this company called Similan
hahahaha
there is a famous co. call kampulan