u told them u got 心上人 oredi?
i told them liaoz
but they whole day nag at me
sometimes, they dont know what i want...they think any ah gow ah niao will do
they must join sgf lah
i dun want them to know i lurk here all day
but nehmine
me will resist their forces
in the meantime, fifi got play chess and other board games??
chinese chess got
ang moh chess still liak bo giu
board game i like monopoly, cluedo, risk
but my favourite now is sushido, groword, wahjong and daidee
got online dai dee or not??
got online chess game or not??
maybe if we find one good one, me will par with u and noopig
NOT RAINING OREDI!!! =D
Originally posted by laurence82:got online dai dee or not??
got online chess game or not??
maybe if we find one good one, me will par with u and noopig
u how long no log in viwawa liao?
many many years
i hear thunder
i think going to rain
maybe will leave early
��....
me go pompom
???![]()
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
ah lau ask me come accompany u
sad sad nite
oh ok
wanna fuck?
no thnx i still love my gf though she just broke up with me
oh, the more u need some tender loving fuck
no wan damn sad. how come forums like slower than last time already?i too long nv come here already
today me saw my 3rd wife...