shd come more often
song bo..![]()
SMS is up!
come come i sayang, u want right side or left side?
really damn sad.i relli thought this relationship can last.i wanted it to last.
biangz how come i no get sayang treatment one...
u want to post thread in AA or not?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:biangz how come i no get sayang treatment one...
u calculated how much ah?
$603?
no wan.nvm
why lau ren ask a 失� one come and accompany me.........................
Originally posted by FireIce:u calculated how much ah?
$603?
yarrrrrrr... ![]()
ok lah
sup sup soi
Originally posted by FireIce:why lau ren ask a 失� one come and accompany me.........................
haha no la he just ask me to come here talk talk he dunno i sad
why he like tt kick u into fire pit.............
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah
sup sup soi
total bao kar liao...
Originally posted by FireIce:why he like tt kick u into fire pit.............
wad thing fire pit?
so many sales going on this weekend....
me fren want to 养精蓄� for the marathong, no want go the B&J chunk fest with me........
so sad..........
Originally posted by FireIce:so many sales going on this weekend....
me fren want to 养精蓄� for the marathong, no want go the B&J chunk fest with me........
so sad..........
ben n jerry chunk fest is wad? fifi got facebook or not?catch mouse with me
fifi got miss me?
got think of me when u drink whispers of summer?
me come liao
me no have facebook
but u can find me in facebook ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi got miss me?
got think of me when u drink whispers of summer?
me come liao
no have leh.
oh ok
lol what's that supposed to mean.
Originally posted by FireIce:me no have facebook
but u can find me in facebook
???? den ah lau got or not?