They must be soggy and not bouncy.
�州鱼丸,万�� ![]()
need to shop for dress.......
wear for wedding then keep for CNY
some 'banned' Volkswagen commercial
a bit funny, but some may find it offensive (don't click if you're sensitive to people making light of terrorism)
wa lau stuck in the rain for half an hour...have to tour around neighbourhood with brother for a while zzz
i bought 2 dresses, 1 top, 1 handbag
woohoo~
so fast new year cominng liao...
havnt get wardrobe yet..
im buying somemore tops
hohoho~
now short of bottoms
bottoms a bit hard to buy online bcos of my æ ‡å‡†èº«æ��
i think one pair of pants/jeans and a skirt can oredi
they repeating the 水缸 show now on ch 8
so fast.
Can spam panadol anot ah? Like one shot take 3?
stupid å¼ æµ·æ´�
Wah, ytd at SJPS, got fight sia. 20 ppl chase aft 1 person.
fight at SJPS is 家常便é¥
The few times i went dont have leh, this is the first time i see nia. ![]()
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
my spectable broke into half, later realli must go and buy liao
Firefly and dragonfly both age limit is 23?. Nbz.
shall cook pasta tonite.....
but i feel like going to HK kim gary
Tonight no dinner at home, must buy out.
i wan eat fu zhou yu yuan!11111111111
i like the taste
then yan pi also taste good
Wad fu zhou yu yuan? Tht day steamboat got anot?
going to rain liao~~~~~~~~~
later 9.30pm must rber to watch 金马奖
Originally posted by FireIce:going to rain liao~~~~~~~~~
Rain lo here.
my ears itchy
who scolding me
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i wan eat fu zhou yu yuan!11111111111
i like the taste
then yan pi also taste good
what is yan pi?
foo chew fishballs are soggy fishballs with minced pork and soup inside