Originally posted by MooKu:what is yan pi?
foo chew fishballs are soggy fishballs with minced pork and soup inside
it is something like dumplings, but is minced pork wrap by 1 thin piece of flour i think
i am actually a fu zhou ren, u have time u go to aliwa street(if i rmb correctly), got one shop called "xiao zong hua" sell fu zhou fishball one, i tink u will know one
u tell them that u wan to eat yan pi
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad fu zhou yu yuan? Tht day steamboat got anot?
nohave lea
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
it is something like dumplings, but is minced pork wrap by 1 thin piece of flour i thinki am actually a fu zhou ren, u have time u go to aliwa street(if i rmb correctly), got one shop called "xiao zong hua" sell fu zhou fishball one, i tink u will know one
u tell them that u wan to eat yan pi
ooh... xiao zong hua... hmmm okay i'll keep a lookout if i go there
how do you pronounce it?
finally found the chinese songs i was looking for since tt nite at DG
阿木 - ��用我的爱�伤害我
time to practise for ktv
Originally posted by MooKu:ooh... xiao zong hua... hmmm okay i'll keep a lookout if i go there
how do you pronounce it?
燕皮
internet soooo slow.
im acquiring bytes of music from the net
aka downloading mp3s
how many gigabytes liao ar?
going stream new songs tonight not?
19.1gb as of now
time to pompom
later watch 金马奖
why ah, last time my mom cooked birds nest, it was a bit CRUNCHY?
eating pasta and watching golden horse awards
they all wear so glam so nice sia.....
Originally posted by MooKu:why ah, last time my mom cooked birds nest, it was a bit CRUNCHY?
bird had sorethroat...
sore throat? o.O
hahahaha...
but seriously.
not nice loh.
no lah, the bird had flu..
bird flu..
evening
yo sbst..
isn't supposed to be like very soft...
simi thing soft..
Originally posted by QX179R:yo sbst..
non aircon single deck goes into history on Singapore roads liao ![]()
ya, the last i took it was svc 32 from victoria st till bedok int..
now wanna nac must take the double decks liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, the last i took it was svc 32 from victoria st till bedok int..
now wanna nac must take the double decks liao..
Eastern side e most only left 74, 93 & 154 using non aircon buses, rest all in e West i.e. Ayer Rajah, NTU & Jurong/ Tuas
yah soft but i don't know how come it's like a bit crunchy
the normal one is ok, but the red one is crunchy
wa long time no see MooKu
Originally posted by sbst275:
Eastern side e most only left 74, 93 & 154 using non aircon buses, rest all in e West i.e. Ayer Rajah, NTU & Jurong/ Tuas
yeah, used to wait for 93 the nac double deck from eunos to harbourfront..
got strider, i purposely miss..![]()