eat liao will high one
ah! >=(
dmging to liver still eat!
一次�次 ok liao hor!
where u get all the �� one
hahahahaha
in 2006 it was not banned yet
2007 then announce one
so 2007 i got the eat liao high one.....
in 2008 there is another one.... eat liao 马上 KO one... which i oni eat when i at home
i feel like going to holland for some spacecake
i played with dreamweaver and flash just now so fun
later i go buy dorito
broke sia
but so happy leh
last sunday i went to kia
they gave me price list is $30,999
their advertisement on Sat was actually $29,999 de
but they told me the price just adjusted upward
but then i found a piece of old price list on their counter
so i showed it to the SE
poh loh soh a bit and he honoured the $29,999 price, saying that since I got the price list b4 price increase hurhurhur
plus gave me $2000 package for sports rim, leather seat etc etc and half year road tax
then in the Car forum, someone said that on Monday he bought 1 at $32,999 woots
$3K more than me in 1 day woots woots woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i played with dreamweaver and flash just now so fun
later i go buy dorito
broke sia
but so happy leh
last sunday i went to kia
they gave me price list is $30,999
their advertisement on Sat was actually $29,999 de
but they told me the price just adjusted upward
but then i found a piece of old price list on their counter
so i showed it to the SE
poh loh soh a bit and he honoured the $29,999 price, saying that since I got the price list b4 price increase hurhurhur
plus gave me $2000 package for sports rim, leather seat etc etc and half year road tax
then in the Car forum, someone said that on Monday he bought 1 at $32,999 woots
$3K more than me in 1 day woots woots woots
woots �便宜
woots woots woots ![]()
human kill human that human will kena death sentence
animal kill human that animal will tio put down
but how come human kill animal that human no nid die leh?
me is toking about killing with malicious intent or murder la hahaha
how come human life more 矜贵 than animal's life
all life are precious but some are more precious?
æ¯�个人心ä¸éƒ½æœ‰ä¸€å°�寄ä¸�出去的情书,ä¸�管是寄到天涯。。。。还是海角7å�·
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH
好长啊!!!!
back! saw seoti and QC Pak...
tmr i'll have my ballsy!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:tmr i'll have my ballsy!!!
woah, can reach ah?
��就是��
i go and c liao
bye bye
me go koon liao. nitenite.
now then c?
i thot u early early c liao
me had beauty regime
next time every fri will be my home spa day
i realized mi know somebardie work at reuters.
do they hab good pantry there?
Sit on ass. Saturday morning. Stomach not feeling well...
whats this about stout if mix with beer wont feel bad tomorrow... lol!
nitenite.
take care~
mi going to sleep soon too. hehe
All sleep.. tsk tsk~
ballsy is nothing le...
i wish to try add one more patty...ha...
aunty one quad stacker with extra patty 0_0
should i sleep now????
i need to wake up at 6.
mi scared that if i sleep any later i wont wake up early enuf
hahha.. like that u better sleep now ar.. lol
i going to sleep in 10 minutes =P