fifi sounds like tjv's consultant .. ![]()
they do dye job is ok
dun let them cut or perm can oredi
kimage student snipped my fren ear before
the ITE in simei got students do dye jobs for $10 oni (to pay for the dye)
they always looking for models (ahem.... guinea pigs)
u can try there if u dare
�骚�
Originally posted by FireIce:they do dye job is ok
dun let them cut or perm can oredi
kimage student snipped my fren ear before
the ITE in simei got students do dye jobs for $10 oni (to pay for the dye)
they always looking for models (ahem.... guinea pigs)
u can try there if u dare
i is saw at funan
sth like dye $20
highlight $35
dunno wat 1 colour 2 colours lah
sth like that
last time i work at funan i always go outside and smoke with the kimage students and instructors
iirc, the ��娘 drives a �時�
u go the carpark can see
got her private lot
colour + highlight = $60
if want ash colour, bleach + colour + highlight also = $60
but last time i no need bleach, just colour and highlight (ash colour)
hmm...
last time i paid $180 sia
bleach liao hair spoil loh
but with bleach, the color will be more true
mine is ximi strawberry blonde
一点 strawberry or blonde 都没有
i dunno how they come out with such fancy names for colors now
wah like that i dun wan bleach
next week got pay and AWS and special bonus woots
i got free facial again
hmm....
i think i will arrange for next week
can top up $39.90 and get a massage too
since snoopig got pay and AWS and special bonus, can sponsor me
man i just looked at a mail of this before after makeup stuff. step by step transformation.. lol..
Decepticons.
maybe can go vvc for lunch tml
hehehehehe
Sorry , TJV is unavailable. He told me take his place instead.
I guess its up to me to bring u out to lunch. Now the question is When, What, How, Then ?
where's the proof..
He Txtd me. With explicit instructions. I want to show u the text, but i dunno how to copy it into forums. So i type it out for u. Here goes
Dear Maro,
Please take FireIce out to where she wants to eat, whatever she wants to eat n then buy her whatever she wants as i will re-imburse you later. I will be in a very important meeting. Meeting with the top dogs u know what i mean? Aight.. cheers. I owe you one. See u when u see me.
That proof enough ? =D
* claps
Come on. I'm bored off my nuts here sitting on ass. Somenone.. SAY SOMETHING ! LoL!
i dun get it. Chit Chat Crapbox suppose to be ppl to chitchat in the crapbox right ? So where is everyone crapping at ?
warm afternoon lah..![]()
hahaha..
maybe i should just go lie down on my make shift bed of boxes ready for the auditors. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:He Txtd me. With explicit instructions. I want to show u the text, but i dunno how to copy it into forums. So i type it out for u. Here goes
Dear Maro,
Please take FireIce out to where she wants to eat, whatever she wants to eat n then buy her whatever she wants as i will re-imburse you later. I will be in a very important meeting. Meeting with the top dogs u know what i mean? Aight.. cheers. I owe you one. See u when u see me.
That proof enough ? =D

anyway, tonight pay day ![]()
A warm afternoon is no excuse to not crapping. U dun stop to 'crap' if the weathers too hot or too cold right ?lol
1 more pg to go..
Originally posted by Master -_-:
anyway, tonight pay day
lol!!
So.. someone feeling rich after tonite eh ? But the question is.. for how long.. he he..
Sponsor me P-Member ?
We can do it.. 1 more page.. lets cap this mfking crapbox !