i hate 什è�œé¥
i go PO now~
oh yah
some ppl oni eat atas food
I only eat food atas the table.
me oni had scallop and haybee porridge nia
and hershey kisses
sky looks gloomy now....
went far east eat chicken rice just now..
tastes so nice..
almost 4got i have appt tml morning
now i have to think where to lunch after tt
and whether i can 顺便 run some errands or not
hmm..........
FEP tt famous chicken rice?
till now i still dunno is which one
me oni go there for wasabi tei
yah...
4th or 5th floor tat 1...
next time i date u there...
wasabi tei is level 5
last time still got go there cut hair
now æ‰“æ»æˆ‘ oso not going back to Pointers
its 5th floor ... almost all the food stalls at 5th floor...
long time no go pointers liao...
the butch still there?
y u dun wanna go back there liao?
last 2 times i there i no see the butch (earlier this year)
the guy i like oso no more there liao (the one tt understand wat i want perfectly and made me look like jolin)
the fat sissy damn cmi
i gave him 2nd chance oso still cmi
so i dun want to go back liao loh
oh.. just now nv walk past to see who is there...
ei, tot we supposed to go HK kim gary first? ![]()
can be arranged
maybe can ask maria along...
everytime she msn me, i no reply
when i reply, she offline liao..
FEP got many other good salons
but i think Pointers is the cheapest
my hair is growing quite ok now
no intention to cut yet
unless i �神� and want to cut my fringe again
Originally posted by GHoST_18:can be arranged
maybe can ask maria along...
everytime she msn me, i no reply
when i reply, she offline liao..
everytime we say go HK kim gary but always ��� one
still super long Q now?
i dun want end up at thai express again
Originally posted by FireIce:FEP got many other good salons
but i think Pointers is the cheapest
my hair is growing quite ok now
no intention to cut yet
unless i �神� and want to cut my fringe again
Can try Jon salon there ... there's a malay hairdresser Dean .. he's not bad..
Originally posted by FireIce:everytime we say go HK kim gary but always ��� one
still super long Q now?
i dun want end up at thai express again
long time no go vvc...
dunno how's the q...
anyway thai express no good meh..
there got dinosaur to watch loh..
maison hairmake got many raves in other forums
everytime got maria we always end up in thai express or sakae or crystal jade one leh
and i dun think we'll be so fated to meet tt dinosaur again
if relli meet, is 冤å½
the PO here Q not v long leh
anyway i used SAM machine
and had fishball noodles
with free helping of bak pork yumz
fifi
let kimage student dye + highlight my hair ok or not?
will i become 金毛狮王?
fishball noodles..mmm..slurp.. must eat that tomorrow morning..